Originally posted by TehJarVu:
WAH!!! more metro than me
why nobody say u gay but they say me leh tsk
me overdue for facial liao.
need to find one day go steam my face, press blackhead out and put mask. ![]()
then wash my botak head, so get a massage at the same time.
after that can stroll down the street for 2hr traditional thai massage
fifi
hwee hwee sound more retarded.
but it sounds nicer
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me overdue for facial liao.
need to find one day go steam my face, press blackhead out and put mask.
wah i also want
hwee ur head!
Originally posted by laurence82:wah i also want
at Permas Jaya...
a group of us go once / twice a month last time
now the ring leader not in SG. so i tink harder to organise.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me overdue for facial liao.
need to find one day go steam my face, press blackhead out and put mask.
wah!!! i like also leh!!!
but i nvr go facial b4
i put my own mask at home
but very long nvr do oredi
i also like hair wash and massage
i like shanghai like u go bkk
their hair wash oni S$3.60!!!
including 15min neck and back massage damn shiok
btw got ppl botak head go salon wash head?
bery funny leh kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:hwee ur head!

Originally posted by TehJarVu:btw got ppl botak head go salon wash head?
bery funny leh kekeke![]()
my encik botak.
he wash hair we laugh at him "wash SMLJ?"
he say its for the massage
i say it looks so damn stupid with the foam and no hair
ok i dun gian the facial or hairwash or neck massage coz i got ler
i only gian the 2 hour Thai massage
Singapore dont have meh?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hwee hwee sound more retarded.
but it sounds nicer
hwee or no hwee she is retarded anyway
Originally posted by laurence82:ok i dun gian the facial or hairwash or neck massage coz i got ler
i only gian the 2 hour Thai massage
Singapore dont have meh?
singapore 40 mins, 25 bucks <<< paiseh, i put geylang chicken rates just now. this is the correct one
down there i pay 90RM, 2 hrs
BKK i pay 400THB 2hrs
Hatyai 200THB 2hrs <<<< this one the best, massage A grade. they even dig your ear for u
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my encik botak.
he wash hair we laugh at him "wash SMLJ?"
he say its for the massage
i say it looks so damn stupid with the foam and no hair
me can't stop luffing sia ![]()
hanor
it's like the shampoo girl bathing for u liao tsk
becos it's bare skin mah
wah likes this say i damn gian ler
what is Thai massage?
i nvr tried thai massage b4
i saw pictures b4
like very painful like that leh
they bodily lock u and crack you etc
then got stepping on your back also 1 issit?
me can't stop luffing sia
hanor
it's like the shampoo girl bathing for u liao tsk
becos it's bare skin mah
he say might stimulate hair growth from the massage
SMLJ
Originally posted by laurence82:wah likes this say i damn gian ler
what is Thai massage?
youtube many video
basically a good thai massage puts you in pain. after they release you, everything feels much better, because you're not in pain.
then they bend you in ways you never thought you could do in your lifetime.
then another message i want to try is those chinese one
tui na ijjit called?
me trying to convince a friend to go sentosa with our friends on tues... budden no figure cannot go there meh. -_-"
Originally posted by kopiosatu:youtube many video
basically a good thai massage puts you in pain. after they release you, everything feels much better, because you're not in pain.
then they bend you in ways you never thought you could do in your lifetime.
sekarli tio injury how?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i nvr tried thai massage b4
i saw pictures b4
like very painful like that lehthey bodily lock u and crack you etc
then got stepping on your back also 1 issit?
not necessary to step on your back. some do, some don't
i personally like when they massage legs, arms and face.
i dun like back, maybe because my back weak
i also like the part where they crack my entire back, left and right... then down the middle.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:he say might stimulate hair growth from the massage
SMLJ
my sister last night told us
her collicks dunno buy from japan
(she works in a jap firm)
1 type of charcoal soap
apparently it stimulates hair growth
those botak head or with thining hair all those go and use on the head
and they say got new hair growth wtf
so they joked with the girls say dun use as soap oredi
arbo wait whole body grow hair haha
my sister last night told us
her collicks dunno buy from japan
(she works in a jap firm)
1 type of charcoal soap
apparently it stimulates hair growth
those botak head or with thining hair all those go and use on the head
and they say got new hair growth wtf
so they joked with the girls say dun use as soap oredi
arbo wait whole body grow hair haha
that encik make fun of one of my colleagues who is balding
he said "all the hair growth shampoo...regain, progain, its all bullshit. just accept the fact and shave botak. the problem is that after u shave botak, will u look as man as me or not?"
Originally posted by laurence82:sekarli tio injury how?
wun one lah.
if pain then say lor, they massage softer
oh no more IT show liao
dunno i saved how much $$$
me still haben get 1 terabyte portable HD
hwee hwee got lobang? (wtf am i talking about, she girl... got lobang)
got friend sell cheap or not?