Originally posted by laurence82:then another message i want to try is those chinese one
tui na ijjit called?
i tot that one is for injury one?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not necessary to step on your back. some do, some don't
i personally like when they massage legs, arms and face.
i dun like back, maybe because my back weak
i also like the part where they crack my entire back, left and right... then down the middle.
i think i dare not try
becos i got slight ... dunno call waht, my spine a bit not straight
i like balinese massage
also v long nvr go oredi
i joined as member but haven't recover my membership cost sia kaoz
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i tot that one is for injury one?
issit?
i dunch noe wor
me think chinese accupressure and massage should be better than what swedish massage and whatnot bah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i think i dare not try
becos i got slight ... dunno call waht, my spine a bit not straighti like balinese massage
also v long nvr go oredi
i joined as member but haven't recover my membership cost sia kaoz
scoliosis? me have last time in sec sch.
u can tell them to be gentle on your back, so they dun step on it and massage softer
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that encik make fun of one of my colleagues who is balding
he said "all the hair growth shampoo...regain, progain, its all bullshit. just accept the fact and shave botak. the problem is that after u shave botak, will u look as man as me or not?"
paingz 自�狂 like me liaos
Originally posted by laurence82:issit?
i dunch noe wor
me think chinese accupressure and massage should be better than what swedish massage and whatnot bah
oil massage shiok.
i also did foot reflexology massage.
me become old liao, go so many massage.
even b'day also celebrating overseas
Originally posted by kopiosatu:scoliosis? me have last time in sec sch.
u can tell them to be gentle on your back, so they dun step on it and massage softer
yah yah scoliosis
huh? sec sch hv then can no more de meh?
i still dare not hee
i wrong move die nvr mind
in case nvr die then die oredi
heehee wtf am i toking
yah yah scoliosis
i still dare not hee
heehee wtf am i toking
nothing major. so ok lor.
u forget to add "w" in your hee. then sound more retarded, then can justify your rambling.
hweehweehweehwee
oil massage is no use 1
according to my "therapist"
they say balinese massage got therapeutic benefits
blah blah blah
dunno wu yia boh lah
and got choice of oil used
i always choose lemongrass
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oil massage shiok.
i also did foot reflexology massage.
me become old liao, go so many massage.
even b'day also celebrating overseas
eeh, dun like oily oily
i also have not been for foot reflexology
yah, i also old liao
need massage
yah yah scoliosis
i still dare not hee
heehee wtf am i toking
u ok or not noopig?
me gian for massage now.
must wait 25 more days
when i say oil massage is those spa type
they just soh u song song and then u sleep
i also gain massage sia
tml nite i have a date with forumite 
i also dare not go for foot reflexology
i also think it is very painful
Originally posted by FireIce:tml nite i have a date with forumite
the guy who PM you ah?
tamade why no girls PM me.
feel pain means not healthy
more not healthy, more painful
Originally posted by FireIce:tml nite i have a date with forumite
å©å�的爸?
or issit ah bassie?
when r u going to marry him?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also dare not go for foot reflexology
i also think it is very painful
must get guy to massage.
girl no strength.
失陪 a while
me go eat my garlic bread and watch some tv
WAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
this �花 show say hor.... in korea.... when u start work and got ur first paycheck, u must buy underwear to give the ppl u wanna thank..........
balinese massage
the legs also a bit painful
also must tell them go softer
arbo they hear you say pain they will press harder there
becos same "belief"
painful means there got "blockage"
then they press or tui to unblock it
sia lah
but they do the back damn shiok
really like 打通 all the 胫骨
Originally posted by kopiosatu:must get guy to massage.
girl no strength.
my god
u mean for foot reflex?
bu shi pain dao yao si?
Originally posted by FireIce:WAHHAHAHAHAHAHA
this �花 show say hor.... in korea.... when u start work and got ur first paycheck, u must buy underwear to give the ppl u wanna thank..........
this is so gay
then if i need to thank my teacher who is a female leh?
i will be a perv to do that