Gay gay gay. Tsk.
Is there anyone arnd here?
i still arnd. ![]()
waiting for maclonald breakfast.
Hahaha.
Mine just came like 45 mins ago. ![]()
Hotcakes with sausage.
keke.
do they do delivery for the $2 mac meal? ![]()
need add 2 bucks to every delivery order rite?
Errm.
I dunno leh.
Shld be can.
I nvr tried before.
nebermind la 6am i go down eat. can gope alot alot of butter from the counter and lup on the bread.
Shiok. XD
Hahah.
U really on a very tight budget har.
Why so late not sleeping??
no la I tink McD big breakfast not worth my 6 bucks.
Would rather go NewYork NewYork or Delifrace 4 breakfast at that price.
Waiting for 6am lo. Playing warcraft 3 in the meantime. XD
MORNING! go take a shower first before leaving the house for msia!
sho gud. ![]()
Genting ar?
going to fly plane. gotta make sure my PSP loaded with stuff to keep me company.
Originally posted by motoway:no la I tink McD big breakfast not worth my 6 bucks.
Would rather go NewYork NewYork or Delifrace 4 breakfast at that price.
Waiting for 6am lo. Playing warcraft 3 in the meantime. XD
Hahaha. OK.
U dota??
gosh switzerland won
KELONGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!! ![]()
cya all tonight peeps.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:going to fly plane. gotta make sure my PSP loaded with stuff to keep me company.
Wah.
Go msia, flight abt 1hr to 2 hrs nia.
No need spam games for entertainment.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:gosh switzerland won
KELONGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!
Hahaha.
Kinda obvious.
But port nvr put good players in.
No leh i play normal game one.
Portugal not out yet rite? I wan shee hansum Ronaldo play leh.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hahaha.Kinda obvious.
But port nvr put good players in.
I go buy $30 for drawwwwwww ![]()
Portugal benched 8 of their usual first team players ![]()
Originally posted by motoway:No leh i play normal game one.
Portugal not out yet rite? I wan shee hansum Ronaldo play leh.
After rest of groups finish their matches den move into quarter finals liao
Haven out ![]()
I play the normal game till i sian already.
Humans are the best IMO.
Originally posted by TrixCereals:I go buy $30 for drawwwwwww
Portugal benched 8 of their usual first team players
Hahaha. They scared injured.
I dun gamble.
I watch for the sake of watching nia.
Hahaha.
celaka.. this morning went to warm car. Then front right tyre pancit...damn!!!
haha