really is 棋逢敌手
hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:gwen is lesbian.
sibeh anti-climax sia
wat is wrong wif her?
play numeriod damn 伤神 sia......
i still ok la.
now lie on bed can fall asleep though.
hahaha
this is a sick world
ok time to slp.
tml go leport.
g night xiao teh
g night xiao fi
hurhur
somebody please go and convert her
gdnight å°�cute
*muacks*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:somebody please go and convert her
i dunno if i can convert her,
but i confirm can convert u ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i dunno if i can convert her,but i confirm can convert u
nnb �我豆� ![]()
kekeke
officially to bed liao.
byebee!
come xiao fi!
she is oni 21 this year
u too old for her
hurhur~
me playing sushido and watching �花
unkers are good lovers hurhurhur
大陆妹 like uncles.
they like to hook uncles.
they want to 迷惑 uncles.
me no dig 大陆妹 leh
detest PRCs sia
http://www.xanga.com/princessfeline?nextdate=1%2f20%2f2007+0%3a41%3a28.703&direction=n
实在是看�下去了 ![]()
我们的国土已�被侵犯,被蹂�了.....
my god what do lesbians do when they are aheming
fark sia mind boggling
finally doing my mask
my kose 22 pc use until now still havn't finished
and i still hv 1 drawer full of masks tsk
all the impulse buying and lack of discipline in masking
want me describe in detail?
finally doing my mask
my kose 22 pc use until now still havn't finished
and i still hv 1 drawer full of masks tsk
all the impulse buying and lack of discipline in masking
Originally posted by FireIce:want me describe in detail?
yah
dun �my瘾huh
ya confirm is butch. Handsome leh!!!
saya going to bed soon liao
tml have to leave house early run errand, then go hi-tea