Originally posted by laurence82:
boi boi
wah congrats, your happiness
http://www.cilantro.com.sg/contactus.aspx?pid=31272
i'm trying to confirm that no.3 is a stall and not their office!!!
but no one answer phone
my potential happiness hee
hwee hwee
i hate it when ppl subscribe to the service that plays music when u call them ![]()
when u call someone, you are supposed to hear a drool drool sound
so you know you have gotten through and waiting for him/her to pick up
not play some music and u don't know what is going on ![]()
i think u talking about color me tone
ppl call have song, when i was very young i tot is they no on phone the record some song at the end
last time pager in front the 10seconds for ppl to record message, many ppl put song oso
i got the tone thingy for free for 3mths when i had my M1 line last time
so fun.... mine is.... hello... hello.... this is matachu..... blah blah blah.....
then another one is the lady s3xy voice saying if u 寂寞 pls call xxxxxxxxx.....
scared many of my frens
after 3mths i cancel liao.... hohoho~
i go find happiness for a while
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah congrats, your happiness
huh? u ok or not?
went out to eat lunch with the boi boi
alamak phone got thru liaos
no.3 opening oni end of the month
ok now change of plan...
i worry for him.....
fifi worrying for who?
for boi boi of cos
The boy? lol
dun worrie
me will protect him from the raffles place crowd
ç¥�ä½ å¼€å¿ƒ å��å¹´
confirmed my date with the forumite liao
aiyeeeeeeee.... haben confirm wat to wear...............
ç¥�ä½ å¼€å¿ƒ å��å¹´
the forumite is not me
Have fun fifi =)
hope fifi get langgared by cars
why?
tsk ah lau
....ah gong...why are you so mean =(