can watch one more ep of �花 before going out.
i think i shall wear skirt....
dunno how come got this habit.... when dining with 长辈 must dress up.....
if i relli langah by car, u think u 这辈å� will 过得安å®�?
who watched The Boondock Saints ?
shiat
yesterday didn't go kinokuniya
now my eldest sis sms me tell me she oredi got a magnifying glass with light for me mum
see lah score point oredi tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:if i relli langah by car, u think u 这辈å� will 过得安å®�?
yes
i so heypi i got a surprise fonecall
aiyoh 甜滋滋在心头 heehee ![]()
who call u?
xiao cute issit?
i go grab a quick bite
cannot empty stomach go hi-tea buffet
will bery fast full one
no
å°� cute go 上ç� liao
i got fonecall fr somewhere that is still sunday heehee
wtf is Boondock Saints?
so hard to get my a33 off my seat sia
i'd better get going
terrigible this tjv
its some movie..
irish catholic russian mob.
real funny .. see william dafoe a gay and clever fbi. lol
not a really good movie. But at least the supporting actors made it better. FIrst time saw it just now. lol.

Kansas - Carry on wayward son.
Once I rose above the noise and confusion
Just to get a glimpse beyond this illusion
I was soaring ever higher
But I flew too high
Though my eyes could see I still was a blind man
Though my mind could think I still was a mad man
I hear the voices when I'm dreaming
I can hear them say
Carry on my wayward son
They'll be peace when you are done
Lay your weary head to rest
Don't you cry no more
Carry on my wayward son
They'll be peace when you are done
Lay your weary head to rest
Don't you cry no more <---- if got few buddies can sing and play together. lol!
Lately ktv very shiong.. too many kimchi rappers. lol! Since i outdated in chinese pop music.. lol. anything goes in this land of the sheeps!
lol.. reminds me of black sheep the movie. hahaha ![]()
Good lyrics.
/me pops around
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its some movie..
irish catholic russian mob.
real funny .. see william dafoe a gay and clever fbi. lol
not a really good movie. But at least the supporting actors made it better. FIrst time saw it just now. lol.
if you like russian mobs, should watch "eastern promises".
*prepares draft for speech later*
Waaah, Nervous.
What speech?
An introductory speech.
*bites nails*
For fark?
For fuck. ![]()
LOOOL.
Of course not la.
Its my module.
I need to memorise the whole thing siaaaa.
Zzz.
Ah lau asked his gf to join Sgf arso ijjit?
laURanaBabe
http://www.sgforums.com/users/241886
Sho kewt. ![]()
i am seoti, seoti is me
hi all, let us all pray
Good luck...
*chants failure incantation*