just now went starbucks between TM and CS slack... saw chiobus! ![]()
omg i fell in love with a song
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just now went starbucks between TM and CS slack... saw chiobus!
then you never barrelroll there to conduct surveilance ah? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what's sdn?
so desu neh
it's wayning!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then you never barrelroll there to conduct surveilance ah?
lol everyone will probably be ducking for cover leh! ![]()
yawn.
gnite ladies. That means Mooku and the rest of the 'girls' here. ![]()
活过
一�路 有多少分岔�
走呀走 就�能�回头
ç—›å“过 å› ä¸ºæ‰§ç�€
���� 那� 如何
ä¸€æ£µæ ‘ 长多高æ‰�足够
é£Žé›¨ä¸ æœ‰è¿‡å¤šå°‘æƒ¶æ��
�凋� 也曾结果
花开花谢 �为 活过
感动的最� 曾�的幸�
尽管我苦苦的追�
�也找�回 �时路
所谓的永久 æ”¾ä¸‹æ— åŠ© æ�¢è‡ªç”±
回忆埋在心最深处
�一颗会�芽 的��
Originally posted by MooKu:it's wayning!
raining?
today saw so many chiobu! especially the one at NTUC packing Nestle's new Choc truffles!
actually i quite like gurmit babu singh
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just now went starbucks between TM and CS slack... saw chiobus!
but i was at vvc coffeebean jus now leeeeeee
omg hwee hwee
i was at vvc thai express ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i was at vvc thai express
did u enjoy the dinner?
Originally posted by FireIce:
but i was at vvc coffeebean jus now leeeeeee
lol wasted! ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
lol wasted!
why? you want to drop poo bomb there? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:did u enjoy the dinner?
the dinner was good...
the companions were better...
the entertainment was the best...!
starbucks de new Dark Mocha Frappuchino very nice, but gotta make sure they blend properly, cos otherwise got bits of ice here and there will hinder the "sucking" ![]()
why? you want to drop poo bomb there?
look at chiobus at VVC de kopidau. ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
the dinner was good...the companions were better...
the entertainment was the best...!
wrong leh
companions shd be the best.
hahahaahhaha
the entertainment hor..... i in the train i think of it i still laff out loud leh
dunno got ppl stomp me or not
thinking how come got siao char bor ownself laffing on the train
OMGWTFBBQ... i still want to laff now!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:starbucks de new Dark Mocha Frappuchino very nice, but gotta make sure they blend properly, cos otherwise got bits of ice here and there will hinder the "sucking"
need to ask them to use the stirrer to give it a good stir, else it won't blend properly.
past few days try ok leh... only today, dunno the blender spoil or what.
i go check out stomp
blah blah blah 和我一起感动 leh