me is back!!! today was sucha fun day! i fell in love with G-forces!

that white thing silo you see will be on your left when you're driving into johor.
love song
一直想写一首
love song
Originally posted by wonderamazement:me is back!!! today was sucha fun day! i fell in love with G-forces!
that white thing silo you see will be on your left when you're driving into johor.
hey wonder, welcome back & long time no see..
definitely... 3Gs was definitely shiok... flying over to the 2nd link to jiseow Tengah airbase also buay pai. ![]()
seems that you're overly excited about the experience..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:seems that you're overly excited about the experience..
lol you gotta fly it to feel it.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:definitely... 3Gs was definitely shiok... flying over to the 2nd link to jiseow Tengah airbase also buay pai.
wait SADA send bloodhound on your arse more shiok. ![]()
yeah understand, its just like people who 1st time took a flight onboard an aeroplane to other countries..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wait SADA send bloodhound on your arse more shiok.
wats that..![]()
wait SADA send bloodhound on your arse more shiok.
retired already la the Bloodhounds... budden we smart enough to turn around... ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah understand, its just like people who 1st time took a flight onboard an aeroplane to other countries..
totally different. cos i was controlling the plane with an instructor. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
retired already la the Bloodhounds... budden we smart enough to turn around...
then what Rapier?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:totally different. cos i was controlling the plane with an instructor.
so did ya felt nervous..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so did ya felt nervous..
of course... sometimes turn too much the plane stall a bit then we lose altitude... you'll get your guts in your mouth. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wats that..
surface to air missile deployed by Singapore Air Defence Artillerty
then what Rapier?
most probably they'll just scramble F16s la... and on other days we'll get to see them take off the U turn around... pity today no sortie from the RSAF.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:of course... sometimes turn too much the plane stall a bit then we lose altitude... you'll get your guts in your mouth.
ok, the what about the answering of nature's call then..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:most probably they'll just scramble F16s la... and on other days we'll get to see them take off the U turn around... pity today no sortie from the RSAF.
I'd rather they fire SAM at you, see how good your evasive maneuver is, going to be extremely shiok for you. ![]()
I'd rather they fire SAM at you, see how good your evasive maneuver is, going to be extremely shiok for you.
lol... i'll scream into the headset and then do a barrelroll... i'm too good that's why. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, the what about the answering of nature's call then..
gotta keep it in... the G force helps you do it. ![]()
wonderbra
u flying with junior flying club or what?
or u are a trainee pilot with ass force??? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wonderbra
u flying with junior flying club or what?
or u are a trainee pilot with ass force???
something of the former... ![]()
sdn
so fun sia
what's sdn?