cant sleep
dun feel like sleeping yet... feeling so hyped up!
what i gotta do to make you love me?
what i gotta do to make you care?
with Blue. ![]()
Fwaaaaaahhhh!!!!!
me have to wait for hair to dry then can orh orh.....
aiyeeeeeeee
4got to go daiso to buy socks...........
ok nights all~
how come jus now the drizzle no evolve into rain
me want to shiok shiok sleep leh
so sian.......
i go wear clothes first...
then put zup on face....
uh oh suddenly sides of nose itchy
rashes coming?
stresssss???
becos today eat snake hohoho?
today when i doing makeup i had accidentally scratched myself with one of the makeup brushes....
got this long line (look like a protruding scar) near my eye and nose
no matter how much concealer i put oso cannot cover
i tot jialart liao... ç ´ç›¸ liao.... i é� 脸å�ƒé¥ one lehhhhhhhh
heng after some time it faded.....
now i check..... nothing liao!!! not even a slightest mark.....phewwww~~~~
mor beng liao, damaged goods. ![]()
actually quite true we all 或多或少 ish é� 脸å�ƒé¥1
me shower and wash face liao
i shall put my miracle cream
rashes will vanish tmr
this green cream i ish 冒�生命�险涂的 ![]()
becos i know it has small amt of lead, mercury and arsenic hahaha
but DAMN effective!!!
�到病除
next time bua ç ’éœœ
now u think effective
When u old oredi then u can see the real effects loh
go ahead and 冒险!
also not every day �
nowadays not so often get rashes/redness liaos
maybe 1 month 1 small bit
kom sao lah (vietnamese, meaning ��紧的)
uh oh..... need to find time go cut hair........
before 30th june!!!!!!
my this new hairstylist was featured in Her World
but she is the cheapest amongst the top 50 featured becos she operates from AMK hurhurhur
many ppl say my new hairstyle with the colours bery nice heehee
just that it is a bit 邪门
really stress related lor my redness
i got a lot of work haven't done
then today some more dun wan to do and go and play
scared kena caught haha
then ç´§å¼ èµ·æ�¥å°± red le
but lucky a little bit only
at the fold there
fifi wanna go to my hairstylist?
shave bald oso not bad
mueahhahhahhaha
maybe can go for Hair for Hope event on 6 July.
see i got the 勇气 or not......
siow
like udon
she also said b4 she wanna shave her head and then tatoo on the head haha