i just told someone it is good to be crazy
Still Crazy After All These Years ![]()
i bery tired liao leh
but hair not fully dry
no hair then no such prob

it is so funny to think that i saw air supply at the stadium when i was a teenager
that was my first concert sia hahaha
and now they are back again zzz ![]()
all sho old liao still singing sia
elton john also what rocket man, 1 fat man lah hahaha
(no like him liao - but still like the old songs)
wah liew where u get all those emots ![]()
SB suka come and kwe sio with the posts damn irritating sia
i juz woke up from nap.
hurhur.
i rly very tired sia.
but i dunno if i wan to go tml anot.
i nw 行动�方便.
inner thigh got abrasions.
2 sides somemroe
wah why so hiong? wat did u DO?
cannot tong liao
saya shall go to bed now
annyeonghi kaseyo~~~~~~~~
i also go sleep liao
tmr i aim to go in early
飞车下去
姑奶
hmm..... wondering 伯父 company is do wat one............kekekeke
>poof<
i oso dunno leh.
maybe i wore a sibeh tigh jeans.
sucks leh.
i nw is pui kia liao.
that jeans last time is loose one.
now become juz nice.
=\
All asleeep lerhs.
Morning. ![]()
good moaning people
morning peeps.
sending sister to school for her trip to kelatan and I'm going to moi chalet later in the afternoon
u like so free hor
it's like the holiday???
cancel my sending off sister liao, my brother doing it.
no holiday for u
go sweep floor
dunwan ![]()
make me ![]()
*spanks daisu*
/me dissapears in thin air
*me disappears with daisu*
.me appear in crapbox.
me ambush daisu
/me magically teleport away~!!!!!
*me spanks daisu*