huh?
what's mc doing in thailand?
the doc drain for me.
before that i applied burnol at office straight away, pain like fuck.
Originally posted by Pitot:ask other half to do for me?
if you're lazy. 
hougang oso got nice chicken cutlet leh
u want to come or not?
$5 only
Originally posted by laurence82:huh?
what's mc doing in thailand?
humanitarian effort, every alternate month he go.
but he not bangkok trained... if u want to ask about rural thailand, u can ask him.
Originally posted by FireIce:hougang oso got nice chicken cutlet leh
u want to come or not?
$5 only
ijjit? why sengkang no have
so how, shld i work tmr n sun? haha, still undecided
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ijjit? why sengkang no have
used to have
then change chef and raise price then saya no want sarpok liao
eh F|
me found 2 new thai songs, i like the music but i donch know if u like the guy or not
here are the samples
MV รัà¸�ได้à¸à¸µà¸� - Nat AF4 Album All You Need Is Love
Originally posted by FireIce:
used to have
then change chef and raise price then saya no want sarpok liao
hougang ah? when when? before i go back hometown next month? LOL~ i tink wait for mc come back, we wanna go sing song!
i always get blisters on feet
but not bcos of burnts
last time i blade i got a big big blister
like mentos like tt
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hougang ah? when when? before i go back hometown next month? LOL~ i tink wait for mc come back, we wanna go sing song!
hometown. 
u travel all the way here to eat chicken cutlet ah
petrol not cheap now u know
yah, sing song i want!
i find those on feet not [ain becos i think i got thick skin down there.. and also.. it is not burns..
Originally posted by FireIce:hometown.
u travel all the way here to eat chicken cutlet ah
petrol not cheap now u know
yah, sing song i want!
sing songs onz lah, i already let him know that partyworld is cheap before 8pm. they say onz~
petrol now Vpower in JB cost me 70RM!!!! tamade, 20RM more! $31 SGD.
at least cheaper than singapore, ESSO 5000, $40+
me tummy not feeling well liao
lontong + kopi is no good
wahhahahahahah
i think this one bery power ----> 
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sing songs onz lah, i already let him know that partyworld is cheap before 8pm. they say onz~
dunno when the promo end leh
cos i saw this promo since last year
must ask again when call to book
even though is cheap rite, got member card still can get 10% disc wor!
i also want VIP card leh....
tamago have.
shd i go out?
weather a bit hot deh.....
dunno when the promo end leh
cos i saw this promo since last year
must ask again when call to book
even though is cheap rite, got member card still can get 10% disc wor!
mc only back end of the month!
nevermind, its coming soon. i hope still got the promotion, must go sing thai songs.
me bery gian liao... somemore my ktv trip with thai air stewardess kena cancelled.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my ktv trip with thai air stewardess kena cancelled.
woohoo..... then we become spare tyre
cancelled liao leh, not easy to plan with cabin crew.
my friend tell me book chalet in bintan for my b'day then he ask them to come along ![]()
ok, i shall not be lazy
i go change then go out run errand
early settle better
i will try not to spend money..... hurhur
ur bday is end of the year rite?
so fast plan liao ah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:humanitarian effort, every alternate month he go.
but he not bangkok trained... if u want to ask about rural thailand, u can ask him.
so good
should me join mc-ge?
Originally posted by Pitot:so how, shld i work tmr n sun? haha, still undecided
and let people see ur hands?