Originally posted by FireIce:ur bday is end of the year rite?
so fast plan liao ah
dunno leh, me dun really care about my b'day. my friend ask me to book chalet one.
i thinking of going thailand for b'day... ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:the doc drain for me.
before that i applied burnol at office straight away, pain like fuck.
u do welding at office ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:
so goodshould me join mc-ge?
do what? help the poor kids?
welding wont kena like that. hahahaha
its err, hot glue gun.
celebrate bday in mcd/kfc is when u in pri sch
celebrate bday in chalet (in SG) is for sec sch kids
then when u grow older, u start celebrating in clubs
then when u are even older, u start celebrating overseas
Originally posted by FireIce:celebrate bday in mcd/kfc is when u in pri sch
celebrate bday in chalet (in SG) is for sec sch kids
then when u grow older, u start celebrating in clubs
then when u are even older, u start celebrating overseas
i am OLD!!!! ![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:do what? help the poor kids?
love of siam!
panzers are gone and so did yamamoto..
but pasta survives!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:love of siam!
ah lau can go kiss all the young boys on their lips
Originally posted by kopiosatu:do what? help the poor kids?
sounds cool
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ah lau can go kiss all the young boys on their lips
i am not like this one
Originally posted by laurence82:
sounds cool
if i didn't click on "show"
i thought u replied to kissing the boys were cool

Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i didn't click on "show"
i thought u replied to kissing the boys were cool
i think u all think too much

i can't remember how i celebrated my birthday wtf
too lazy to make up
have to try come back before DCJ starts
me go liao
u all behave, esp lau ren.
bai bai~
me always behaving what
its noopig who is always notti
last year i remember i go ride on DHL hotair balloon
this year supposed to go sit the flyer but i reserved my 处女航wit my supervisors
until now i can't remember what i did for my bd
i also wanted to go drink wine in the cinema at vivo that one in the end also nvr do
becos bd was on a weekday
kaoz next year must do sth memorable
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i can't remember how i celebrated my birthday wtf
that's good. u had fun. ![]()
so how now brown cow?
Originally posted by laurence82:so how now brown cow?
u practice kissing young boys with your fist. ![]()