lol.. i think it will still feel hot. depends how fast the food reaches ur mouth from the warm plate , on the cold table spoon and into your mouth.
hahaha
so what's the time now over there at your place..![]()
2.44 pm.
i need to go bath n go eat lunch.
lol..
its now 10:45 am over here in s'pore..![]()
yeah i know.
and its sunny 24/7 sunny singapore. hahah
morning!
| Max: 11°C | Min: -2°C |
Originally posted by wonderamazement:morning!
morning wonder..![]()
annyeong haseyo~!
sibeh hot sia~!
in air con room now
* burp
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by QX179R:* burp
back from lunch ~
what's for lunch?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what's for lunch?
ta pao lunch..
Originally posted by QX179R:ta pao lunch..
ta pao what?
mixed rice lor..
you haven't taken your lunch yet..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:mixed rice lor..
you haven't taken your lunch yet..
no leh.
going to cook something now.
too hot to get out of house.
so now my turn to ask liao - wats for lunch..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so now my turn to ask liao - wats for lunch..
cooking porridge lor.
plain porridge with food or mixed porridge..
sgf went bonkers jus now and unable to submit my post
hohoho~
maybe is fate tt the post no appear...
I experienced some laggy-ness just now..
Originally posted by QX179R:I experienced some laggy-ness just now..
other ppl oso saying server fart..
when i came in they said "this thread can no longer be found" =.=
utter nonsense from the server![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
other ppl oso saying server fart..when i came in they said "this thread can no longer be found" =.=
utter nonsense from the server
wah, your 1st time in here ah..
all thanks to the clones that's why the server lagged..![]()
/me coooooooos happily
hey pillow..![]()