Originally posted by QX179R:wah, your 1st time in here ah..
all thanks to the clones that's why the server lagged..
my first time lor![]()
because of 666 and 777 and the soon to come 888
which is why, scrap all *useless* clones![]()
some clones are useful![]()
Oh no, the buses have invade chit chat.
Aaahhhhhh!
Originally posted by QX179R:plain porridge with food or mixed porridge..
plain porridge with side dishes.
join me? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
my first time lorbecause of 666 and 777 and the soon to come 888
which is why, scrap all *useless* clones
some clones are useful
please explain your very last sentence in detail..
Originally posted by QX179R:please explain your very last sentence in detail..
some clones are goood
some clones are.... asdfghjkl;
you know what i mean lah![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
plain porridge with side dishes.join me?
thanks for the offer but I'm saving some room for teabreak later..![]()
some clones are gooodsome clones are.... asdfghjkl;
you know what i mean lah
clones got gd one de meh..![]()
the post i was trying to post when the forum went bonkers was tt.... some ppl are being too kpo.....
just drank a super thick homemade milo.. shiok arrrr
5 heap teaspoon of milo powder (the australia one) in a big cup
add hot water half a cup, the rest add milk, add 6 cubes of ice.. weeee
* whispers to himself - "hope I'm not one of them"..
Originally posted by QX179R:clones got gd one de meh..
those that are not destructive lor.
as in, clone because he/she decided to change username?
i noe its abit boliao larh, but its better than those who come in for fun, then disrupt discussion like Gazelle and his other forms in speakers corner
Originally posted by SBS7484P:just drank a super thick homemade milo.. shiok arrrr
5 heap teaspoon of milo powder (the australia one) in a big cup
add hot water half a cup, the rest add milk, add 6 cubes of ice.. weeee
super thick milo nice to drink meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:super thick milo nice to drink meh..
thick not in terms of how "gluey" the liquid is.
me talking bout the taste. very strong.
me likes strong milo taste
thick not in terms of how "gluey" the liquid is.me talking bout the taste. very strong.
me likes strong milo taste
orh, ok understood liao..
btw, you nvr upload an avatar for youself ah..
me lazy upload sia![]()
maybe later i upload.
cant think of what pic to put >.<
dun be lazy lah, it won't take up much of your time wat..![]()
cant think of what to put sia >.<
or maybe i should load a bus
Hunnggrrry.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hunnggrrry.
thai express food is nice
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, ok understood liao..
btw, you nvr upload an avatar for youself ah..
uploaded liao.
tell me wad u think.
this is one of my first bus photos![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:super thick milo nice to drink meh..
wait get sore throat. ![]()
weather so hot somemore.
me wanna watch zohan this weekend
dunno got time or not
Originally posted by FireIce:me wanna watch zohan this weekend
dunno got time or not
"was that your feet?
yes its da feet. smell it, smell it, smell it, now take it."
"was that your feet?yes its da feet. smell it, smell it, smell it, now take it."
hehehe
haven't had your lunch yet ah..