i addicted to the teaser sia.. lols.
"stay outta this, mustafa.
my name is not mustafa"
Originally posted by QX179R:haven't had your lunch yet ah..
who, me?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
uploaded liao.tell me wad u think.
this is one of my first bus photos
yeah, at least more complete with an avatar..
btw, is that bus SBS7484P..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, at least more complete with an avatar..
btw, is that bus SBS7484P..
nope.
its supposed to be SBS 7484 S
but i dunno what the hell was i thinking when i typed in the username.. ![]()
no, the bus isnt 7484. its 7400J
nope.its supposed to be SBS 7484 S
but i dunno what the hell was i thinking when i typed in the username..
no, the bus isnt 7484. its 7400J
wasted sia, otherwise you can put the pic of the bus with the plate 7484S..
anyway, I've just checked & no vehicle record can be found for 7484P..
yaloh. told u its false de.
SBS 7484 S, not 7484 P.
haiz. this no. plate very ugly looking leh. the P just dun fit in, dunno why,
perhaps due to the two unlucky no. 4s..
Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps due to the two unlucky no. 4s..
har. but got the 8 there leh. shd be neutralised. compared to 7444.. *shudders*.
or maybe 7488..![]()
btw, you happen to have friendster..![]()
nopes
not at the moment.
planing on creating an acc.
most of my classmates are complaining about my lack of online contac. lol
ok, if you decide to create one then don't forget to add me ya..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, if you decide to create one then don't forget to add me ya..
okie.
i'll notify u when i got one =)
planning to have fastfood for dinner later but dunno wat to get..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:planning to have fastfood for dinner later but dunno wat to get..
where u stay? i reccomend u an alternative to fast food la. better den any macs or kfc or bk
residing in the eastern side of s'pore..
hard for u come down hougang anots. hougang considerd north isit.
its ok lah, maybe I just settle for fastfood plus a bowl of salad to top it off..
hougang plaza got good western food.
brb. me go pang sai + shower. be back in 15min.
all right, may go watch some tv later & brb during the commercials..
i jus learnt tt fark off in korean is "shiparu"
Originally posted by FireIce:i jus learnt tt fark off in korean is "shiparu"
where u get this info?
shall go cut hair on thurs.....
*randomness because im bored*
fark in japanese is simple.
its "faku". ![]()
fark lah...... i broke my nail =\
hungry and hot
saya want drink 泡泡茶