wads wif all the wierd emoticons in sgf nowadays >.<
anyway. me go fill my belly riaos.. woots.
check out my tonight dinner in teh food forum
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
suannage
got meh?
*scratch head*
Originally posted by maurizio13:
got meh?*scratch head*
that sentence very suan.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:anyway. me go fill my belly riaos.. woots.
check out my tonight dinner in teh food forum
What's for dinner?
Can help whet my appetite abit?
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
that sentence very suan..
donch habe lah.
i use my adage sparringly with no malice. ![]()
grilled chicken chop, french fries, onion rings, flooded with mushroom sauce
Originally posted by maurizio13:
donch habe lah.i use my adage sparringly with no malice.
did you just demonstrate that ability? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:grilled chicken chop, french fries, onion rings, flooded with mushroom sauce
make me lao nua.
think i go buy chicken rice in a while.
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig is here.
我仿佛看�一线曙光......................
gam dong..........
è®©æˆ‘ç…§äº®ä½ çš„ç”Ÿå‘½~
è®©æˆ‘æ¸©æš–ä½ çš„å¿ƒæˆ¿~
啊~
that was effective! ![]()
brb. me go engage in eating activity ![]()
Crazy colleagues.
tmr boss birthday, they took cab in the morning to his house with supersoaker and rang his doorbell, he opened door and the soaked him with water. wtf man. hahahah
then my aussie colleague birthday tmr, so when they came back, we unleashed her favourite, mashed banana and water bombs on her.
i think the whole building must have been cursing at us because the whole lobby stank of bananas.
but seeing her blow wet and slimy was so nice sia, she hugged the rest of us cos we didnt get wet..
i feel a sudden chill, must be my air con too powderful. ![]()

Originally posted by Pitot:Crazy colleagues.
tmr boss birthday, they took cab in the morning to his house with supersoaker and rang his doorbell, he opened door and the soaked him with water. wtf man. hahahah
then my aussie colleague birthday tmr, so when they came back, we unleashed her favourite, mashed banana and water bombs on her.
i think the whole building must have been cursing at us because the whole lobby stank of bananas.
but seeing her blow wet and slimy was so nice sia, she hugged the rest of us cos we didnt get wet..
not as crazy as last time when i was in Starbucks.
they made lots of mocha chocolate (thick syrupy chocolate) to pour on the birthday person, then top it up with whip cream, all compliments of Starbucks.
dirty my whole office and storeroom. i ran out immediately, didn't want to stain my white shirt.
they started rehearsal for NDP.
Black knights flying above marina bay area, quite exciting, alot of tourists got caught off guard. abit dangerous though, alot of drivers and riders just kept staring into the sky and nearly ended up kissing each others butt.
farks.. sengkang here so noisy. invasion of the planes
me want see æ›¹æ ¼ concert
Originally posted by FireIce:me want see æ›¹æ ¼ concert
similang?
another new taiwanese singer?
dont really like cao ge.
who is that.
cold !!!!!
imagine if all the beer factories were controlled by women. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:cold !!!!!
imagine if all the beer factories were controlled by women.
sianz. now dunno do what, makan liao slack. =.=