i wanna try the breakfast.
bacon and egg wrapped.. or egg sausage. tv looked real good ah!!
simi pic? cannot see wan.
morning!
i realise i have fanclub![]()
fan club ?
nothing better to do. ![]()
yes. my bed has two pillows ![]()
i go buy kway peng already.
locked fan club. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:locked fan club. haha
fifi definitely not a fan and that's all that matters in here. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i go buy kway peng already.
i mistaken that for peng kueh. >.<
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fifi definitely not a fan and that's all that matters in here.
international film festival coming. It has that 'Teeth' movie lol!
not a fan of dentures thank you
i dont think its about dentures man..
i still have not watch Harold Kumar 2 @!@
yawnz...
can someone recommend a good game tt's free to play
wah rau. now is sibei boliao can.
i finished the big thing
the second thing is smaller i go home then do
i prepare to go home liaos~
Originally posted by SBS7484P:yawnz...
can someone recommend a good game tt's free to play
wah rau. now is sibei boliao can.
pllay chinese chess
oki noe wad to do ler
watch russell peters on youtube
the big thing..wow..
gargantuan big ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
pllay chinese chess
actually, rowan atkinson show nicer..
search rowan atkinson on youtube.. his stuff damn LOL
Apparently, is the peak of clonning now. ![]()
DISCLAIMER:
im not a clone ![]()
omg omg.. the taiwan show now on channel u got 3 chio bu... ![]()
sorry if u call it bad taste, but ![]()