Originally posted by BadzMaro:the big thing..wow..
gargantuan big ?
not really
just a $40K project
Good to keep you busy. money rolling in. all good.
a keyboard that is constantly cleaned has more germs than a keyboard that ppl dun clean. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:a keyboard that is constantly cleaned has more germs than a keyboard that ppl dun clean.
you were watching that channel U show ah..![]()
me ish back
welcome back ah lau..
nowadays clones start rolling in![]()
loyal members like me ish hard to find![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:nowadays clones start rolling in
loyal members like me ish hard to find
hey pillow, wats up with your fanclub..![]()
omg omg omg
i love my new altec MX5020...
its lovely
wats that..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wats that..
speakers lor.
Originally posted by QX179R:hey pillow, wats up with your fanclub..
fan club not licenced.
got raided by the authorities liao. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
fan club not licenced.got raided by the authorities liao.
not authorities lah, its authority (1 person nia mah)..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:omg omg omg
i love my new altec MX5020...
its lovely
the ultimate in PC speakers. ![]()
US$1,300.
Dynaudio MC-15
http://www.audio-ideas.com/reviews/loudspeakers/dynaudio-mc-15.html
Originally posted by QX179R:not authorities lah, its authority (1 person nia mah)..
actually it's royal decree that the fan club be closed. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
actually it's royal decree that the fan club be closed.
can't blame, just look at the no. of clones appearing lately..![]()
i blame sch holidays
we should abolish them
can have but the teachers must give them lots of holiday homework to keep them occupied..
they will wait till last week or day to do
i know, i also like that
agreed then its either they copy or anyhow do..
office boy ish back!
hurhur
so bored and sian today
time to change job
hey chips, welcome back..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey chips, welcome back..
hi qx!!
i haven eat dinner!
i come home find no food =(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hi qx!!i haven eat dinner!
i come home find no food =(
poor thing, don't tell me you're gonna skip dinner..