Originally posted by QX179R:so better get into the �大 gd books..
ermm....
that is going to be a pain in the ass. ![]()
since i cut down on teaching and doing a lot of other stuff
now they like to push non-teaching work to me
*&^%$ barbeque
i am going to be mr lonely for the next 2.5 weeks haiz
interesting talk show on ch5.
there are actually transgender guys (women change to guys).
don't know how where they find the apparatus to stick there.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
ermm....that is going to be a pain in the ass.
nvm, just get some painkillers will do the trick..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:interesting talk show on ch5.
there are actually transgender guys (women change to guys).
don't know how where they find the apparatus to stick there.
is it the "behind closed doors" show..
back frm sentosa!
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, just get some painkillers will do the trick..
pain is not limited to physical leh,
but also long term psychological, post traumatic stress disorder.
can be quite debilitating
i know!
fifi is napping
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back frm sentosa!
hey wonder, welcome back..
and spotted any babes..![]()
a lot!
Originally posted by QX179R:is it the "behind closed doors" show..
yah. i saw this botak guy who was actually a girl undergone sex change.
was thinking leh. how they get the apparatus to affix there?
maybe they take from unwanted apparatus from those undergoing male to female transgender.
my cc bill came
$905 zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
heng the new phone purchase not in this bill
and i recieved 2 new cards
tmr i want to call them and make sure no need subscription fees 1
if not they can take back the stupid leather pen
nice is nice also no use de
yah. i saw this botak guy who was actually a girl undergone sex change.was thinking leh. how they get the apparatus to affix there?
maybe they take from unwanted apparatus from those undergoing male to female transgender.
sekali, is they took it from the dead machiam HOTA like that..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:a lot!
yesterday you recce from above,
today you swerve down to capture your prey is it?
maybe they dun hv apparatus?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:maybe they dun hv apparatus?
cannot be lah.
already said in the show that he was married.
last I know Singapore doesn't allow same sex marriages.
yesterday you recce from above,today you swerve down to capture your prey is it?
not just capture... ![]()
got money, even impossible can be possible..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
not just capture...
then? ravage? ![]()
got 1 wtf case what
F changed to M
married a F
but the wife cannot give birth
this FM didn't remove her reproductive organs
(only removed breast and dunno did wat fark lah)
so dunno wat they did
take hormone pills or what
so the FM did IVF
and got pregnant sia
so technically speaking, the child next time can say, my Dad gave birth to me
wtf
heh heh heh..perhaps he did some kinky stuffs..![]()
cannot be lah.already said in the show that he was married.
last I know Singapore doesn't allow same sex marriages.
huh? singapore ah?
it happened?!
Originally posted by QX179R:got money, even impossible can be possible..
dunno how they join the blood vessels and nerves.
wonder if the hydrostatic skeleton can work or not also.