noopig is a pig ah
his pig head very big
Originally posted by TehJarVu:got 1 wtf case what
F changed to M
married a F
but the wife cannot give birth
this FM didn't remove her reproductive organs
(only removed breast and dunno did wat fark lah)
so dunno wat they did
take hormone pills or whatso the FM did IVF
and got pregnant sia
so technically speaking, the child next time can say, my Dad gave birth to me
wtf
just imagine, the child would have a unique birth cert with all the unique details..
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? singapore ah?
the 10pm ch5 show lor.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:
it happened?!
yah
US i think
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the 10pm ch5 show lor.
"behind closed doors" is the name of the show..
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig is a pig ah
his pig head very big
dun copy cat lah
u then got big pig head lah lj
u then pig head lor
me no copy
me saying the truth
Originally posted by maurizio13:
the 10pm ch5 show lor.
i nvr watch tv 1 lah
shlt also no time liao
Originally posted by laurence82:u then pig head lor
me no copy
me saying the truth
u pig heag u pig head u the big pig head
all rites, off to iron my uniform, brush teeth, watch some tv then hit the sack..
nites all ~ ![]()
lonely i'm mr lonely.............
u pig head thats why u lonely
if u say somemore, me will do the Wuxi Finger Hold on you
Actually can be done leh, but costly leh, $80,000.
For both men and women, medical treatment typically begins with hormone replacement therapy. Transwomen are usually required to live as members of their target sex for at least one year prior to genital surgery (so-called Real-Life Test or Real-Life Experience), although this time may be longer if the psychotherapist has concerns about the transsexual person's readiness. Transmen must generally wait two to three years after beginning testosterone treatment in order to allow for sufficient clitoral growth. However, some transsexuals, especially among men, may not wish to have this surgery. Others can spend years or even decades saving up enough money to pay for it. Some women may have only orchiectomy and forego vaginoplasty. There are many reasons why some transsexuals opt out of genital surgery. Among these are cost (female-to-male (FTM) surgery can cost up to $80,000), surgical risks, (including genital nerve damage), and acceptance of a certain amount of physical deformity.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Transsexual
now fifi can be King also.
simi si Wuxi Finger Hold?
ah gui
thai express nice to eat or not?
got 1 place si ditzy say nice leh
let me dig out the name
Yhing Thai Palace (purvis st)
got go b4?
which 1 nicer?
i crave for tom yam soup leh (with prawns)
and also the butterfly prawns from Mos burger leh arghhhh...
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, off to iron my uniform, brush teeth, watch some tv then hit the sack..
nites all ~
wah piang eh!
you very hard working eh!
iron uniform�
maybe they should promote you and extend your NS. ![]()
i have never in my life iron my uniform.
i had the black pepper chicken rice...
not bad...
can try..
nv try the yhing thai palace before..
nv heard of it..
"now fifi can be King also"
hahahaha ![]()
MOS butterfly prawn nice, especially when dipped into their chili sauce.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
i had the black pepper chicken rice...
not bad...
can try..
nv try the yhing thai palace before..
nv heard of it..
oh
thai food got black pepper chicken ah, okay
yah
black pepper chicken something..
but the thai ice tea was a little disappointing...
target sex
testosterone
clitoral growth
orchiectomy
vaginoplasty
wtf all these terms~!! oO
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah
black pepper chicken something..
but the thai ice tea was a little disappointing...
i bery long nvr eat thai food liao sia
playing Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2...
nice or not?