Originally posted by GHoST_18:sit on lap 1?
*sits on ah gui's lap* ![]()
just showered... 5mins more go koon liao.
Originally posted by Detached:
rugged facequite yandao lah
Mai sporty sporty one leh.. no to sports brand.. doesnt match my dress code leh..
so ma huan leh!!!
u relli want me to say zinc and ink????
hahahahahahaha
i think Fossil bags are not bad
(ladies handbags)
u can check out the men's range
preview here
*ah gui's lap rot*
Originally posted by GHoST_18:sit on lap 1?
can be arranged.
must tiap more grooming allowance so i can buy bebe dresses
i'll go sit on my boss's lap so that he can tiap me more grooming allowances to buy raoul tops...
then i will tiap allowances for you to buy bebe dresses...
bebe. hahahaha
i go downstairs buy redbull for tmr then watch football. bye bye!
tagger oso can customise..... the flap oni
but i think tagger damn cmi leh the material
not nice one
eh, i jus rbered....... NDP2007 the goodie bag!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i'll go sit on my boss's lap so that he can tiap me more grooming allowances to buy raoul tops...
then i will tiap allowances for you to buy bebe dresses...
onz!!!
when do i start work?
imo, sling bags were never meant to be "rugged".
i have to say annyeong-hi kaseyo again...............

Originally posted by FireIce:i have to say annyeong-hi kaseyo again...............
simi lai eh?
Originally posted by Pitot:imo, sling bags were never meant to be "rugged".
i knowww! i share the same sentiments..
but till date.. i havent found any backpacks that match my dress code lehhh
going to slp soon.
tired.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:going to slp soon.
tired.
1.40 nia leh.. tired so early
i gotch work ma.
haha.
and 140 where got early.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i gotch work ma.haha.
and 140 where got early.
ok lahh.. u go sleep oki? try to make space on ur bed for me ![]()
ok lahh.. u go sleep oki? try to make space on ur bed for me
haha damn.
i dun wan to slp on my double bed liao.
i shall slp on my single bed.
den we can sleep really close together ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha damn.i dun wan to slp on my double bed liao.
i shall slp on my single bed.
den we can sleep really close together
wait.. we must put a bowl of water between us okay? ![]()
GAY BOX
Originally posted by Ferret:GAY BOX
siam lah.. never see 2 luvers pi pi orh orh izzit??? ![]()
solee. i go clean fan. brb
wait.. we must put a bowl of water between us okay?
put a small bowl ok? ![]()
den we can ahem ahem. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:put a small bowl ok?
den we can ahem ahem.
i suddenly oso feel tired liao..
dont know if it's age catching up with me
Originally posted by Ferret:solee. i go clean fan. brb
shit hit the fan? ![]()