bye all i go sleep liaoz
i also
btw, luckily the best idea won the national art gallery imo. haha
oh tat 1 i dunno...
thought ur referring to the floating platform....
it's built by the $400/month engineers..
not the $4000/month engineers...
Originally posted by Detached:Fifi, kay xiao me a messenger bag leh!
Enough of crumplers liao.. gimme something new
gap, banana republic
hmm....... cK have oso i think
Originally posted by FireIce:
gap, banana republic
hmm....... cK have oso i think
gap really not my cuppa leh..
banana republic I just checked them out days back.. I... think their messenger bags is a no go =X
Help thinkkkk..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh tat 1 i dunno...
thought ur referring to the floating platform....
it's built by the $400/month engineers..
not the $4000/month engineers...
ya that one i know. ![]()
is it ur company or they just sub contract the softscape part to ur company? do u all do that?
me like hogan
(can be found in paragon)
rugged rugged one leh
so man~!
hiee everyone ![]()
anyone miss me?
ah......... the wallet shop!!!
hahahaha
i rber i went there buy FX Creation laptop bag for ex-colleague
i think the Gap and BR stuff in SG no nice leh
those on the websai nicer
not concurrent launch one
or maybe they have a diff range for Asia outlets
or maybe they lehlong finish in US then give us the leftovers.... muehahahahhahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:me like hogan
(can be found in paragon)
rugged rugged one leh
so man~!
Hogan nice lah.. but not suited for my 'everyday' use.. I'm... kinda rough with my things when it comes to 'everyday' use =X
Tolong tolong, more brands! budget between 2 - 4oo
wah liew.... give up on the mozilla site.......
cmi sia....
like tt how to make world record.....
Originally posted by FireIce:i think the Gap and BR stuff in SG no nice leh
those on the websai nicer
not concurrent launch one
or maybe they have a diff range for Asia outlets
or maybe they lehlong finish in US then give us the leftovers.... muehahahahhahaha
only BR I got.. is a couple of tops.. I dont really dig their stuff.. the range so limited..
Gap.. not my cuppa liao
Originally posted by Pitot:ya that one i know.
is it ur company or they just sub contract the softscape part to ur company? do u all do that?
no..
i hv no idea...
i was too busy to bother myself wit other's shit...
ok no one miss me ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Hogan nice lah.. but not suited for my 'everyday' use.. I'm... kinda rough with my things when it comes to 'everyday' use =XTolong tolong, more brands! budget between 2 - 4oo
u have the rugged face or not
must have the face to carry tt kind of bags leh.....
nike one lah
sporty sporty.... for 阳光男å©...
shd be quite cheap???
anyhow throw or sit on it oso no sim tia......
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
no..i hv no idea...
i was too busy to bother myself wit other's shit...
u all very short handed is it? or its just that they squeeze u dry? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
u have the rugged face or not
must have the face to carry tt kind of bags leh.....
nike one lah
sporty sporty.... for 阳光男å©...
shd be quite cheap???
anyhow throw or sit on it oso no sim tia......
rugged face
quite yandao lah ![]()
Mai sporty sporty one leh.. no to sports brand.. doesnt match my dress code leh..
Gap and BR under same company one mah......
my boss thinks im too competent...
so he kinda let me run the project alone...
i think he's on drugs...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i was too busy to bother myself wit other's shit...
come come, u need a secretary.
hahahahahahahahahahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:Gap and BR under same company one mah......
other than timbak2.. still got what brands allow customization of bags ah?
sit on lap 1?