i dont really love u
all these is play play on forums nia
why waste so much energy sia
haha beli waste energy meh?
u old liao ler!
keke
i go it show liao.
bb
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u practice kissing young boys with your fist.
dont know how to do that
but its ok
i dont want to know
是ä¸�æ˜¯è¿™æ ·çš„å¤œæ™šä½ æ‰�ä¼šè¿™æ ·çš„æƒ³èµ·æˆ‘
The words abit the small.
OK big enough. ![]()
wtf ![]()
me is back
I spent money to buy these from watsons
(both items got 20% off)
i curbed myself not to go 7-11
so tt i wun buy mineshine milk tea and cigs
huat sio make-up remover
past few days no watch DCJ.....
now a bit lost liao...
this part one me last 2 rounds oso no watch....
which part?
i had hokkien mee for lunch now hungry liaos sia
she went back into palace as medical lady
the peel and paste pocket!!!
wahhahahahha...... ultimate crap sia..........
oh i remember!
then later she will treat the 皇� and the 皇上
Haix. Why must all this keep happening.
Hungry. ![]()
jus now i at POSB want to put money
then next machine is this auntie, she dunno how to use the machine... she gimme the passbook ask me help......
i help her insert the passbook.... i refrain from looking at how much she has..... hehehehehe
yes, in the end, i still din see.
Wah wasted.
U shld have at least took a peek.
me and her not related wat
as if she going to gimme her money
should i go watch the FIR concert.. my friends all no like FIR..zzz..
i like i like!!!
u sponsor me ma?
But arent u curious.
Hahah.
Maybe when u help her, she will: " wah xiao jie, ni hen hao. "
" Nah " then she gave u all the money. ![]()
my cousin wants me to buy a muji bag
he says he can buy for me in osaka $20 cheaper
dunno should i buy or not
he is carrying it
looks bery nice on him
he keeps ra ra me to buy wtf ![]()