of course me early mah
i gtg work u noe
i also got to work mah
afk.
me go school liao.
at school den play sgforums.. mwahaha
i no need work. but i wake up at 8.30am just to pei u poor things.
u poor thing u miss us u miss singlish and u miss your country and countrymen
i go do æ£ç»�事 oredi~
er...
no..
but..
i am cool with it. hahahaha ![]()
i am dying for Kueh Tiaw.. i crave it but cant have it !!!
They call it.. Beef Ho Fun.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also got to work mah
ur working hrs diff from mine leh
i miss going office. The respect that comes with the status and the job.
fuk! i am peoples bitch here.. NOOO!!!!!!
morning!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i no need work. but i wake up at 8.30am just to pei u poor things.
oh pls, its prolly 1030 at ur place
Originally posted by laurence82:
oh pls, its prolly 1030 at ur place
lol.. its 1.35 pm now. lol!
Its not about the time. Its the effort and to show yous all i care. I care for you Laurence82
Pointless if i wake up at 8.30 am and yous all still sleeping at 4.30 am right ? i be talking to myself like a loser in here. hahaha
pfft
u gtg wake up anyway
no point
its the heart la
]i actually wanna wake de.. but yous all still sleep. so i FORCE myself to sleep. the pain i had to endure. but worth it to see you guys.
gd morning all ~ ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd morning all ~
morning QX
morning QX ![]()
my breakfast was good ![]()
man, I'm supposed to be on my 1st day duty but no need to report..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:man, I'm supposed to be on my 1st day duty but no need to report..
heng lor.
then you just report sgForums can oredi.
report to the DO in sgForums, which is fifi.
just for temp nia, coz later need to go HTNS Bukit Batok for the ORD function..
Please report to fifi's office in SM gear for a whipping before proceeding to HTNS for ORD function.
thanks for the deal but I would say no deal mr banker..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks for the deal but I would say no deal mr banker..
how long more before you ORD?
will officially get back my pink i/c on the 11th Sep..
people will be sad (due to the 9-11) whereas I'm happy..![]()