hello!!! i eating mcd now........
finally can dl ff3
later go home then install.
me bored... later have to go to harbour front deliver DVD. then go to work.
SIAN!!!
me wanna chop chop settle then go home nap leh.......
heng ah!
it's going to rain liao, lucky me no wash clothes, else tomorrow will smelly liao.
shiok, just ordered beef lasagne, chicken riblets and garlic bread ![]()
wah....
heard that 4870 delay till july 8th
then duno when 4870x2 will come
warbook getting effed up...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wah....
got prices liao mah"
me avoided 3870x2 to save up for this wor
got prices liao mah"
walao i no like ff3 new browsing history format
wtf i triple post. =.=
walan eh the downlaod window why look so weird one?
Originally posted by Detached:shiok, just ordered beef lasagne, chicken riblets and garlic bread
garfield. ![]()
how come don't get NVIDIA?
X870 series better meh?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
how come don't get NVIDIA?
X870 series better meh?
nvidia color not as nice as ati
u wan real power u get a nv 8800
3870 not as gd as 8800, but ati's color is definitely more vibrant than nvidia.
we'll see how the HD4800 series match up to the nv 9800
boring afternoon...
boring..
and annoying..
me phone dieded on me for the 3rd time now
me no send for repair..
always lidat
someone send sms den sms stuck
den it restart and i get 10 sms spam... zzz
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
nvidia color not as nice as atiu wan real power u get a nv 8800
3870 not as gd as 8800, but ati's color is definitely more vibrant than nvidia.
we'll see how the HD4800 series match up to the nv 9800
i don't know about the ATI series, but NVIDIA chips are used for professional graphic cards. HP Quadro series uses NVIDIA chips and it cost a bomb.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:boring..
and annoying..
me phone dieded on me for the 3rd time now
what brand and model is it?
i ish back!
and cannot nap yet....
sibeh sian..
so busy!
SIAN!