Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why she so blind leh?
need optrex or not?
i think so. hahaha
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hi hihow's your fan club going?
ooops....i meant defunct fan club.
the fan club has been officially closed by a high ranking person liao..![]()
so tired but not sleepy sia
Originally posted by QX179R:the fan club has been officially closed by a high ranking person liao..
i know, i just rubbing it in. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:so tired but not sleepy sia
wei why nvr muack me today?
i realise i cannot talk to my partner, the more i conversations i start with her, she becoming more arrogant sia.
seriously feel like punching something everytime i talk to her.
did anyone saw the news about a child whose hand was caught at the escalator at tampines mall today..![]()
wah.... this show..... the constance song is the change sex bcos she like LNX one isit
谜云 20 days
Originally posted by Pitot:i realise i cannot talk to my partner, the more i conversations i start with her, she becoming more arrogant sia.
seriously feel like punching something everytime i talk to her.
better not to take matters into your own hands..
be a man
do the right ting
go punch her
i find her attractive with short hair. ![]()
michelle chia and gurmit the babu singh actually very matching leh
the elephant cross the road
today i called 3 clients
no link
Originally posted by FireIce:wah.... this show..... the constance song is the change sex bcos she like LNX one isit
谜云 20 days
ya, should be & if I remembered correctly there's a scene whereby she questioned LNX why he doesn't like her..
i wonder how the bf really tahan her.
usually this kinda people, they bow and keep quiet infront of their partners but once outside become devil. dont think i making a sweeping statement right.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i know, i just rubbing it in.
erm, regret to inform you that the fan club has not been closed down yet..![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:michelle chia and gurmit the babu singh actually very matching leh
she is a very heavy smoker... dunno now cut down or quit already or not.
Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder how the bf really tahan her.
usually this kinda people, they bow and keep quiet infront of their partners but once outside become devil. dont think i making a sweeping statement right.
constance song or that girl who got a new guy?
my work partner la!
Originally posted by Pitot:i wonder how the bf really tahan her.
its almost like a person with split personality & like you said, they act nice nice in front of their partners but once their partners not there, then the "show" comes on..
the flower girl lar
i wonder if its JY, or Kl gal...or the Malaysian unit gals
Originally posted by Pitot:she is a very heavy smoker... dunno now cut down or quit already or not.
really ah?
she quite sexy leh
although face so so nia
but i no like girls/people to smoke
Originally posted by QX179R:its almost like a person with split personality & like you said, they act nice nice in front of their partners but once their partners not there, then the "show" comes on..
singapore really to many siao people. mental.
Originally posted by Pitot:singapore really to many siao people. mental.
can't blame - everything increasing..
really ah?
she quite sexy leh
although face so so niabut i no like girls/people to smoke
yea. last time filming a show at set, everyday smoke alot.