me ish met a frined from hong kong
the history prof
had ichiban sushi
so busy today, meeting whole afternoon
tmr another bz day
omg zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by Pitot:no. dont get confused.
i am not defending her, all along i always maintained we are friends.
now its someone else who deserves the spotlight.
now is who sia? the KL girl??
no. hehehe
peetoot got 感情上的困惑?
no la..
Originally posted by Pitot:no. hehehe
last time that girl?
everytime run to u to cry that 1?
then now is who? walau
dont like no head no tail leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
last time that girl?
everytime run to u to cry that 1?
yea lo.
gals flock to peetoot like from flies to rubbish
Originally posted by laurence82:then now is who? walau
dont like no head no tail leh
hello kitty lo, i like older women. hahahaha
hi alll
fark lar
HK is a biatch lar
u farking blind or what?
u joking right?
Originally posted by Pitot:yea lo.
she very chio ah?
why so many bfs?
this type is 麻烦+祸水
she silly girl u dun be silly boi sia kekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:gals flock to peetoot like from flies to rubbish
becos flies are from rubbish. at least i take in what is within my scope leh. not like some, everything also eat. in the end all puke.
Originally posted by Pitot:becos flies are from rubbish. at least i take in what is within my scope leh. not like some, everything also eat. in the end all puke.
yah yah like fifi
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi alll
hey fluffy pillow..![]()
she very chio ah?
why so many bfs?this type is 麻烦+祸水
she silly girl u dun be silly boi sia kekeke
i not silly boy. know her for very long already. i also want her to end up with the right one. ya know?
but i can garuntee 100%, few mths later, will run back crying again.
yah yah like fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:fark lar
HK is a biatch lar
u farking blind or what?
u joking right?
Originally posted by Pitot:becos flies are from rubbish. at least i take in what is within my scope leh. not like some, everything also eat. in the end all puke.
same difference lar
Originally posted by laurence82:fark lar
HK is a biatch lar
u farking blind or what?
u joking right?
lauren jealous? ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:i not silly boy. know her for very long already. i also want her to end up with the right one. ya know?
but i can garuntee 100%, few mths later, will run back crying again.
why she so blind leh?
need optrex or not?
i dun understand
let the silly girl cry lor
so soft hearted for what, not as if she is ur gf
pfft
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi alll
hi hi
how's your fan club going?
ooops....i meant defunct fan club. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:same difference lar
simi oxymoron is this?