As above. Let me start the ball rolling.
The guy looks like Luffy lol. BTW, this is scrpit 1, script 2-4 still doing. Cheers and warm regards!
wtf?
1) Is the hp touchscreen? got reply and back but no button to invoke it?
2) Seems like he lost some weight and grew vertically in the short moment before he called IRIS
3) Who the hell laughs LOL with a angry face?
nice 1 agenda
does not even look like luffy lar.
Originally posted by Agenda:wtf?
1) Is the hp touchscreen? got reply and back but no button to invoke it?
2) Seems like he lost some weight and grew vertically in the short moment before he called IRIS
3) Who the hell laughs LOL with a angry face?
Sorry Mr, I dont get you. And what HP touchscreen you talking?
The first one is the drawing drawn far away Mr
my eyes!!!!
must resist temptation to spew nonsense
Resistance is futile ![]()
How come he has only 3 fingers in some parts and 4 in some?
LOOOL.
The cartoon Hp, very old school. rectangle.
Wad model ah?
is the person in a mental hospital? Because the surrounding ppl looks retarded...that goes for the main guy as well
erm....
wakaka..
i dun understand wad tat pic means

simple yet easily understood..![]()
yucks
If ur thinking of going into drawing comics .
Pls stop .

Smlj sia?? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
hor hor post porn. si labbit.
This is one hell of a sick comic but it's pretty cool.
Got follow up? Resurrection of the dead gay lover?
smlj haha
bunny is getting hyper horny liao..![]()
now u know wad's doggy thanks to bunny illustration?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:now u know wad's doggy thanks to bunny illustration?
pls lah, I P6 already know liao lor