Originally posted by bus555:
pls lah, I P6 already know liao lor
den why u still ask last time?
act innocent and cute rite?
pls lar, it's disgusting seeing ur face.
don't be so bad mah..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den why u still ask last time?
same to you!
relax..![]()
same to you!
your just jealous i'm much better looking than ur ugly faggot nerdy face ![]()
ah kun, chill out..
getting more off-topic liao..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:den why u still ask last time?
shuddup lar ![]()
i know he's nerdy and all but no reason to expose him rite ![]()
i think he's kinda cute ![]()
but his brothr cuter ![]()
777 shd be in the scrapyard.. why isit that roaming around
Originally posted by Bus777:shuddup lar
i know he's nerdy and all but no reason to expose him rite
i think he's kinda cute
but his brothr cuter
hush old woman.
i tink u and him go die together better
like xiaxue and steven lim
LOL
grow up.

looks like this thread has failed...
how to post the pics?
i upload into imageshack but cannot get the full size picture only the thumb nails
Originally posted by ChiBet:how to post the pics?
i upload into imageshack but cannot get the full size picture only the thumb nails
c
click on the coloum on the far left. Then paste the link of ur image and wa lah, it is a pic of wisdom...

i draw one lea!
u draw on paper den scan and photoshop?
Originally posted by ChiBet:how to post the pics?
upload the picture into imageshack, make u u dun tick anything. cfm can work unless u're a... ![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
i draw one lea!
Nice! Here's mine although it is not a comic drawing:
wad happen to you comic production?
fail because of the critics?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad happen to you comic production?
fail because of the critics?
No mood to continued... PLUS ther pic that I uploaded to PB become like sh*t!
A poor workman blame his tools.
No mood to continued... PLUS ther pic that I uploaded to PB become like sh*t!