toto where are u...
me sleepy le
Originally posted by FireIce:i found a small cute pouch in my drawer
this one!!!
my friend has this small hamburger one. so cute.
tml if i wu eng i go record the sushido music and put as ringtone
i heard someone's ringtone today. its the old time chinese cartoon that solves questions for kids..
a grp of kids and an animal.. forget. i think its a turtle..
it goes wei she me, wei she me...
wah liew
base mamashop site pai liao..... a bit not behaving correctly........ hmm..........
me hate the SP
me tired.
the short girl not u right?
simi si SP?
God! How to guess the winner?!?!?!?!?!!?
Germany vs Portugal
Croatia vs Turkey (gotta decide if croatia will win by more than 1)
SP stands for stupid people ah?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:simi si SP?
super puma
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the short girl not u right?
梦碎 liao rite? 
Originally posted by kopiosatu:super puma
oh
u specialise in helicopter de ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:God! How to guess the winner?!?!?!?!?!!?
Germany vs Portugal
Croatia vs Turkey (gotta decide if croatia will win by more than 1)
see which team got more yandao players
or cheerleaders
Originally posted by FireIce:梦碎 liao rite?
omg that's u??? ??? ???
i oni say short i nvr say not chio leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oh
u specialise in helicopter de ah?
yeah.
stupid french aircraft.
now still got F16 or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:see which team got more yandao players
or cheerleaders
hmmmm portugal.
croatia's game.. i expect them to win but i need to know if they'll win by just one goal or more.
my friend now just passing the betting slips to me and i'm supposed to help her pick
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
omg that's u??? ??? ???
i oni say short i nvr say not chio leh
not the one holding the tupid BBQ prawn sticks leh...
u sad or not.
portugal la.
germany is sh!t team.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah.
stupid french aircraft.
life and death in your hands wor
becos they cannot erect i mean eject 1 haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:now still got F16 or not?
yah. its not that old leh.
Originally posted by Pitot:portugal la.
germany is sh!t team.
that one isn't worrying me. its croatia
to beat turkey by just one goal... or more.
tamade, guessing the winner is easy in this tournament, but i always kena played out by the goals.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah.
stupid french aircraft.
how come no have chi-chi francais name like supour puchampvous tt kinda thing