Originally posted by FireIce:not the one holding the tupid BBQ prawn sticks leh...
u sad or not.
sad simi
i know u short, thick-spectacled, A-cup nerd what
keyboard have up to F12 oni
no have F16
Originally posted by Pitot:portugal la.
germany is sh!t team.
yah agree germany is shit team
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
life and death in your hands wor
becos they cannot erect i mean eject 1 haha
yeah, and i'm not interested in that kind of responsibility. not when i'm paid so low.
Originally posted by FireIce:how come no have chi-chi francais name like supour puchampvous tt kinda thing
the original company was called
Aerospatiale ![]()
now its just called Eurocopter
WAHAHAHHAHAHA
this is sho cute!
and many ppl can use!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah. its not that old leh.
bery old lah
me JC that time oredi have kekeke
oliver kahn 
sexiest frown on earth
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah, and i'm not interested in that kind of responsibility. not when i'm paid so low.
sad sia
like nurse also, so important but paid so low
over here
bery old lah
me JC that time oredi have kekeke
wah lao eh
SP was around since 1985.
when it comes to stuff like these, its not old unless it reaches 50-60yrs
Originally posted by FireIce:oliver kahn
sexiest frown on earth
the sexiest frown retired liao lah!
Originally posted by FireIce:keyboard have up to F12 oni
no have F16
u ok or not?
ah lau likes to ask this qn
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah lao eh
SP was around since 1985.
when it comes to stuff like these, its not old unless it reaches 50-60yrs
so lousy nvr upgrade like computers de
now many missy oso not local
all is mass import one
i see many missy is feeleepeen one
and oso got come from indon one
got some burmese oso
recently met china ones
cantona rocks
but me sarpork liverpool haha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the sexiest frown retired liao lah!
hanor hanor
but it's ok
me still like
haha. cantona really rocks.
i love his poems. kekekekeke
morning!
suddenly ram usage around 2.1 gb
so lousy nvr upgrade like computers de
huh? the stuff gets upgraded.
we don't report it.
Originally posted by FireIce:now many missy oso not local
all is mass import one
i see many missy is feeleepeen one
and oso got come from indon one
got some burmese oso
recently met china ones
hanor really zzz
i was commenting to my sis
and i said and our own missy all go Oz and UK and USA to work liao
becos there pay higher
but she said not necessarily (my sis actually worked there b4 and is still a PR)
she said after taxes also about the same
some more for physio, if he/she is not promoted in 6 years
he/she is considered stuck there forever liao
forever very little increment in pay de
ie. also not very good overseas
got date to watch Zohan this Sat ![]()
aiyah i must sleep oredi lah
i shd have gone to bed an hour ago de
姑奶liao lah, bai bai~
just checked tt SG has 30K downloads of the new ff3 at the moment
saya oso go koon liao
tml have to be out again

tired but dont feel like sleeping. bai bai.
dead//