Originally posted by FireIce:my fren can't even confirm the location and time till now
i dun attend to last minutes
pek chek now.
next time, u organise lah ....
location and time u can early early confirm .....
hwee hwee no chance to make people use the peppermint gel
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hwee hwee no chance to make people use the peppermint gel
tml's date can use oredi
/me is hungry
woohoo!
my vww ranking is 231 now.
now im aiming to be in top 100
go prep to go out liao
bye!
Originally posted by FireIce:go prep to go out liao
bye!
hv fun! me stuck in office 4 another 2 hrs+++. sigh
me is back!
heng ah. oni missed 15mins of DCJ
short date.
was date a disappointment?
gd evening
had dinner, anyone?
late lunch, therefore late dinner.
i broke another nail today
jus had my dinner part 1
going to cook part 2 now
scary.
with all that eating someone could be obese.
weekend is here!!!
i go check time slots for Zohan
me bored and me see myself in the new paper.
got fren call u or send u msg to say they see u in papers or on tv?
wtf..... i waiting whole day yday and today for fone call or email......... 原� tt person MC....
since ppl sick, then i cannot be angwee loh.......... 
no, i reading new paper then got airforce ad...
then i see familiar overused photo
jus now i on the bus i got 自�
later i transfer to my laptop then send to u
hurhur~
full shot of kuku hairstyle?
i get a lift to werk todaeeeee~~!!! =D
so i have 30 minutes to kill ><
Originally posted by kopiosatu:full shot of kuku hairstyle?
yah.... the hair
the rest i will censor
so secretive. 好�有�。
i am cooking japanese curry
MUAHAHAHAH
i like cooking for 10 ppl
3 carrot, 5 potatoes, 1/2 kg of chicken fillet, 10 crabsticks, 1 onion
and the cube of japense curry
and not forgetting 2 tablespoon of MSG
omg, that photo is in the RSAF 40th anniversary websai also