3 carrot, 5 potatoes, 1/2 kg of chicken fillet, 10 crabsticks, 1 onion
and the cube of japense curry
and not forgetting 2 tablespoon of MSG
pity your victims.
wahahahaha.....
so many seats taken oredi
must find some ulu cinema and extreme time slot liao
/me wonders where all the Tsunami relief effort photos go to in my computer. its all lost!
how come no have cinema in T3
tot last time say will have one?
T3? cinema?
tamade, that one is terminal or shopping centre?

see my backside
how come this kind of thing oso must have kodak moment one
T3 to me now is a makan place
Originally posted by FireIce:i broke another nail today
jus had my dinner part 1
going to cook part 2 now
part one part two =/
u got a huge appetite isit
Originally posted by maurizio13:
pity your victims.wahahahaha.....
cooking for family
eat for few days
msg never put, cos the cube the taste enough:lol:
ask 179 standby for possible food poisoning
Originally posted by FireIce:how come this kind of thing oso must have kodak moment one
T3 to me now is a makan place
wah, its helping the people, very big deal leh. LOL~
i still haben go t3... one day must go cc
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
cooking for family
eat for few days
msg never put, cos the cube the taste enough:lol:
2 tablespoon of MSG, if put confirm tomorrow all become botak.
huat the fug, stupid ah lau refer a gal to me when she asked about eyelash extension.
smlj! i nvr use before!
/me admiring my backside
Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah, its helping the people, very big deal leh. LOL~
i still haben go t3... one day must go cc
t3 nth much yet.
butttttttttttttttttt
its got candy empire ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ask 179 standby for possible food poisoning
eeeyer, not interested in sweets... since primary school
go there eat Popeyes Chicken & Biscuit
very near the carpark
me wait for excuse to go... maybe next week.
anyone saw motoway?
told her to be careful she say notihng will happen. NUS girl tio rape leh! nabeiz.
paiseh, i rape one. i too deprived liao
its foreign labourer rape one rite. they went to test dna at the nearby construction site.
so near to u still need find excuse meh
me no companion.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
see my backside
wah 猛男