u say u like them... and ah lau
then ask them who should you pick, them or ah lau
Originally posted by Pitot:why still must rent...
because snake and earthworm too ex.
cant act gay la. the other day they making fun of one colleague, got one gay guy from another company like him. hahahahahaha
wow, got flaw? depending on her rental charges, i can rent her forever without buying snake and earthworms. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:why still must rent...
then u wanna buy ah???
ch U the char bor very good figure.
Originally posted by FireIce:then u wanna buy ah???
i have the chance to buy first not. so long queue, by the time my turn by old companion liao. ![]()
madonna new album nice or not? alot of people say kns?
must ask å©å�的爸 for permission
me download, no loss of money
the only CD i buy original are thai... because its cheap
4 minutes not too bad
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me download, no loss of money
the only CD i buy original are thai... because its cheap
is it good?
Originally posted by FireIce:must ask å©å�的爸 for permission
will u marry me at 30? ![]()
i read my list of things to do i decided to go home liaos
next week then do
haiz too hungry arbo go home can eat my choafan with my red wine
now go home my red wine drink with what sia
laterz~
on ch U the girl in power puff girl nightie very cute.
i likes
Originally posted by Pitot:is it good?
me only d/l 4 minutes
oh ok. i go listen to it.
Originally posted by Pitot:will u marry me at 30?
when u are 30???
shd be ok lah
by tt time 兔崽å� shd be go pri sch oredi
i have more time by then
i wanna kick �潘潘 into a cesspool
Originally posted by FireIce:when u are 30???
shd be ok lah
by tt time 兔崽å� shd be go pri sch oredi
i have more time by then
when u 30 also can lo.
is it only me? why youtube says 4 mins video not available in your country? smlj?!
west side got wad good food? later we going out in convoy so transport not problem. wah, so long nvr go out for supper with one grp liao.
my father say ziao pan pan chio. wah piang eh. i wanna kick my dad into the cesspool.
ur dad and �潘潘 both in the cesspool..... i think ur dad will be bery happy....
let him enjoy la.
i have not ate today. only drank kopi and redbull and smoke.
think later will whack the food.
waiting for my finger foods to be cooked
got ba tiao, got sotong balls, got fried jipoonese chicken
been staring at a screen and doing maths the whole day, think i go catch some sleep first. if not later go out like zombie.
all these the é€ åž‹ relli look like them leh!
hahahaha
wahhh.. wait until i want to sleep then my fone keep ringing.....
u all wathcing chn u? the show i watched on cable before already, the earlier episondes damn funny, where the ah pek sang the folk song like scolding vulgarities one.