me not lealli likes candies la.. me more for the chocs
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wah 猛男
but no ger love me. what's the point. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but no ger love me. what's the point.
got puying thai
me eating my leftover chaofan in office
�惜 no smuggle wine today
Originally posted by FireIce:got puying thai
i might be monitored. me resist answering.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but no ger love me. what's the point.
u love them they will love u back lah
or buy T&C snake and earthworm loh
snake and earthworm. hahaha
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i might be monitored. me resist answering.
smlj?
u love them they will love u back lah
or buy T&C snake and earthworm loh
the real snake and earthworm even cheaper ![]()
si peetoot
smlj?
yah. me cannot say anything wrong here
sian i need my red wine
me want eat donut......
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah. me cannot say anything wrong here
by your org or ai ai?
me crave for dim sum
by your org or ai ai?
not confirm ai ai
maybe ai ai
i cannot stand my office admin aunty. whole day asking the other people wad i do after work, got work outside or not, why everytime so tired, whether i got girlfreind or not.
basket, from 4 weeks ago until now still asking whether i got gf or not. i told her that is a good question and i wont answer. hahahaha
say u got BF... ah lau
somebody got secret admirer. ![]()
im for rent if u want to 演� to shake her off
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not confirm ai ai
maybe ai ai
oh
i thot ass force monitoring then is zzz liaos
me no want to lose her. hahahahahahaaahahaha!
oh
i thot ass force monitoring then is zzz liaos
me no care about assforce. hahahahahahaha~ and the photo is literally my ass
then the uni gals keep asking i like wad type of girls. nabeiz. i hate to answer this kinda questions..
i am suprised that they watch hong kong dramas and know how the artistes leh.
they melayu one. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im for rent if u want to 演� to shake her off
why still must rent... ![]()