going out with peetoot and fairlady they all lor
damn.. past week , when i wake up. cold. i hide under blanket. Wireless my phone to access sgforums. hahaha..
fipig will wake up at 11:40
she long time no date liaos
today got date v sexcited will wake up early de
one 1 matters . the difference in 11 and 1 . day n night.. big difference. lol.. 11 day.. with sun is good. 11 at night with no sun is cold. at night at 1 with no sun is very very cold. lol!
Originally posted by laurence82:going out with peetoot and fairlady they all lor
the zohan outing not yesterday meh?
change to today becos of u this pig ah?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:one 1 matters . the difference in 11 and 1 . day n night.. big difference. lol.. 11 day.. with sun is good. 11 at night with no sun is cold. at night at 1 with no sun is very very cold. lol!
so you already got used to the coldness or you're still getting used to it..
me last night went dinner date. She says i make de lamb roast very very nice. he he he ..
anyways tonite.. is the night i have to get wasted until i dunno what happened. To let away that lingering sinking feeling i am having.
Gone are the old.. in are the new.
me got to say farewell to a collik leh
somemore not only me what
si noopig anyhow say
Originally posted by QX179R:so you already got used to the coldness or you're still getting used to it..
slowly adapting. Its getting colder. i dun think it was this cold before. Maybe i just forgot liaw.
recently i replied two posts about sore throat
this morning woke up the throat not right sia
i fastergo and take echinacea tablets
next time i dun wan to tok abt sore throat le
so touchwood 1
Originally posted by TehJarVu:recently i replied two posts about sore throat
this morning woke up the throat not right sia
i fastergo and take echinacea tablets
next time i dun wan to tok abt sore throat le
so touchwood 1
so "lucky" ah..![]()
just drink lots of honey water man. medications only take it when in dire need to recover.
laupig is a cute pig
oh
xiao cute dunno how liaos
Originally posted by BadzMaro:just drink lots of honey water man. medications only take it when in dire need to recover.
actually also depends on how bad the sore throat really is too..
after my batt flat liao i i'll go to my laptop
simi cute pig
u neber see my pic before loh
but then i think my pic and fone number kena spread liao
maybe i shd go and buy a lemon from market
make lemon + honey water
not honey + lemon juice
si fipig
timbre the glasses very low quality sia
my colliks clink nia then the glasses smashed
then after some time, i go clink with a group of colliks my glass also smashed
got a bit of cut on my finger
then my collik got bandage, she helped me put on
Originally posted by QX179R:actually also depends on how bad the sore throat really is too..
U will know u getting sore throat around midnight normally. Thats when u need to down all the water and some beer . When u wake next day it will have happened. the pain , but by evening should be numb liaw. next day wake up with lots of phlem... then..wala..
recovered without medication
lol
the cat pic ah?
ok who got laupig pic can pm me
i am a cat? i using my paws now to type? meow?
i go play Dota 1 game. heh heh.
Any Dota Pros here teach me some kang hu ?
Originally posted by laurence82:timbre the glasses very low quality sia
my colliks clink nia then the glasses smashed
then after some time, i go clink with a group of colliks my glass also smashed
got a bit of cut on my finger
then my collik got bandage, she helped me put on
normal clink or violent clink?
if normal clink nia smash and got cut: COMPLAIN!!!
ask for: COMPENSATION!!! like 10 drinks vouchers
but u song lor
ger collick bandage for u
cannot do urself meh? tsk
Intro computer games also. LoL. i wanna play games this holiday until i ko from it.
got someone say u look like that cat loh