play viwawa lor
Originally posted by TehJarVu:normal clink or violent clink?
if normal clink nia smash and got cut: COMPLAIN!!!
ask for: COMPENSATION!!! like 10 drinks vouchersbut u song lor
ger collick bandage for u
cannot do urself meh? tsk
normal
we neber ask for compensation
everyone too stunned
she wants to bandage for me i can stop her meh????
Originally posted by TehJarVu:play viwawa lor
Viwawa... big2.5 play sien already lol.
am trying to learn how to play the othrs
when girls get drunk they got too friendly
er....ya..
thier inhibitions are down. Firewall down. Emo out. lol
Originally posted by laurence82:normal
we neber ask for compensation
everyone too stunned
she wants to bandage for me i can stop her meh????
that is very bad leh!!! (the timbre)
she eat ur toufu!!! (the ger collick)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:that is very bad leh!!! (the timbre)
she eat ur toufu!!! (the ger collick)
got 2 girl colliks eat my tofu
they are drunk i can see
1 bar
see can last how long
Originally posted by laurence82:got 2 girl colliks eat my tofu
they are drunk i can see
u got eat back or not?
i no like gers
mooooo~~~
i no like gers oso
half an hour more fipig due to wake up and pee
but you like guys..
i made cheeken nuggets!
but after i made it, i dont feel like eating anymore =\
u like aunties? like fifi ah yi?
i go see what's for breakfast
damn homos..
make means toasted it grilled it?
becos nuggets how to 'make'?
si badz, my lamb chops are theBEST, no horse run dun mess around wif me hurhur
hahaha.. no la. actually only like my 5th time making roast lamb ma. made some tortelinnis also. so cook at a friend house. she starts saying real good..etc etc.. i dunno,.. think she may be faking it. lol. cant be THAT good.
TJV.. u sure ur lamb teh best ?
nuthing for breakfast, i go cook instant noodles
I just choked the toilet again ![]()
i need to buy lemon and eye mo
the yandao in my office
brought two of his cousins to the party
both also yandaoz
Originally posted by Detached:I just choked the toilet again
with your shit..![]()
badz
yah BESTEST BEST no horse run
becos come back singapore no hv same spice i can also re-enact it
me ish ru huo chun qing liaos (dam no chi char)
but me nvr try make lamb roast b4
me ish make lamb chop heehee