Originally posted by QX179R:for the moment, I thought got hearse outside your door..
Originally posted by udontknowme:adam sandler!
hahaha =p
I wanna make you smile
Whenever you're sad
Carry you around
When your arthritis is bad
All I wanna do is
Grow old with you.
was thinking of getting a bluetooth earpiece but still undecided if I should get it or not..
Originally posted by QX179R:for the moment, I thought got hearse outside your door..
same here! ![]()
i dun wan to be RAIN liao
i wanna be 阿信
my SE G900 $298 with contract
comes with a blutoot earpiece but still in the box
the fone charged liao i still using old fone hurhur
adam sandler has some erm.....interesting songs....hehe
i hope å°� cute is alright
Originally posted by udontknowme:adam sandler has some erm.....interesting songs....hehe
when it involves genitals, the songs become interesting. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
when it involves genitals, the songs become interesting.
wtf..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
when it involves genitals, the songs become interesting.
not really, sometimes songs about food can be quite amusing too.
Chocolate Salty Balls -- Chef (South Park)
Love Gravy -- Ike Turner, Rick James (South Park)
Originally posted by maurizio13:
not really, sometimes songs about food can be quite amusing too.
Chocolate Salty Balls -- Chef (South Park)
Love Gravy -- Ike Turner, Rick James (South Park)
sung by adam sandler meh?
I am lost. Lost somewhere.
Since fifi no longer around and thus unable to fulfill her duties as Queen of sgForums.
I move that the we nominate a new Queen.
Anybody second the motion?
drag queen is ah lau
I nominate Hello Kitty, lauren's main squeeze.
fifi come back can cat fight with hello kitty
swee
will fipig and laupig come back tonight?
i think both went to watch zohan today leh
姑奶~
me also watch zohan
me also go ktv
we all want to shout fireice sucks whenever we go
but we scared one girl will stand up and shout
'kao peh lar'
or
'i ban you ah'
yeah fireice sucks
i came back from the doctor's liao
now eating lontong without chilli, coconut and tauhu with more kwa
but she nvr give me my hard-boiled egg also so sad sia
where fifi go? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:where fifi go?
go hotel 过夜。![]()