dun want lah, dun like the people there.
i lazy to find another church
i get married then i start going church lah
yesss.. me dinner arriving soon.. woooohooo
get married then go?
ur potential wifey is ctian?
go diff church every week lor
u will find 1 u like and then u can stick with it
u got your own transport also mah
no
no potential wife
after i get married then i be good boy. so then i will go church, LOL!
i got better things to do on sunday, like play football. or like tomorrow... on duty.
weather like f*ck... perspiring. tamade
yah lor so warm
i still dunno how i get this tamade sore throat
dunno issit last night i catch a cold becos i hv been sleeping with my windows wide open
or friday i go exercise overexertion
or some food carry people's germs
zzzzzzzzzz haiz
me have dinner, start to perspire...
tamade. me need shower then go sleep better.
wah seems like both of u only in sgf today. had din?
morning~!
makan already.
now thinking if i should go shower and sleep
2nd last mission of chaos theory...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morning~!
MORNING??
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
evening qx! =D
The hideout is owning sgf latest posts ![]()
yes. all cos of that cleavage discussion and ur speed
another crane accident @ Marina Boulevard construction site..
Originally posted by QX179R:another crane accident @ Marina Boulevard construction site..
wot?!!! wot happened this time?
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=26205
Originally posted by QX179R:
looks like a pole lost support and fell hitting the crane, thereby causing the
crane to break.
could be due to soil movement that cause the pole to fall.
lots of construction site accidents lately..
more projects are gonna get delayed if they are issued with the stop work order..
wtf..
did tudou removed all the movies?![]()
back! watching vids on youtube... where'd everybody go?
I'll get you medicine
When your tummy aches
Build you a fire
When the furnace breaks
It could be so nice
Growing old with you.
I'll miss you
I'll kiss you
->
->![]()
adam sandler!
hahaha =p
omost got into shit this morning. cos my mom figured out that i was still up at 3 in the morning. i knew those phootsteps outside the door were hearse lor....
for the moment, I thought got hearse outside your door..![]()