how freaking long are your nails.
longer than mine ![]()
Chaos Theory completed! school starts tomorrow... sian.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Chaos Theory completed! school starts tomorrow... sian.
what level you studying one?
how come got chaos theory?
sch re-opens tomorrow after a 3 weeks break..
that urgh feeling is back...
no wonder not many kids on the streets last nite
i think all at home pia homework
but still got many xmm and xdd at cineleisure
somebody either did bbbj yesternight or moan too much last night.
i was with weidev at cineleisure, sakae teppanyaki
not bad
then watch zohan with noiseologians
then went partyworld
everywhere we go, we feel like shouting 'fireice sucks'
but we scared somebody will stand up and say
'hor gao gan ah'
or
'i ban you ah'
lucky fifi came back today, else tomorrow we do coronation on lauren and
make him the new Queen.
God save the Queen!!! ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
what level you studying one?how come got chaos theory?
Splinter cell la. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:but still got many xmm and xdd at cineleisure
common la... red skinnies with slippers and a tiny pouch slung across their chest, stereotypical.
hahaahha
what level teaches chaos theory
Originally posted by wonderamazement:common la... red skinnies with slippers and a tiny pouch slung across their chest, stereotypical.
and all flat chest? lol
I tried sakae teppanyaki at the PS basement
had the set with the foie gras and beef one
not too bad
yday almost fell down many times bcos the tupid cineleisure floor so uneven
Originally posted by wonderamazement:common la... red skinnies with slippers and a tiny pouch slung across their chest, stereotypical.
two tone skinnies machiam worse.
ah bengs all got shitty dress sense, monkey see monkey do.
yah
weidev ordered the one with foie gras and beef one
not bad
but me no like the bits and oil splattering onto me
very dangerous
and stupid cineleisure lor
renovate floor also anyhow one
cannot do one floor by one floor or what meh
very messy
got this kid... i tink he oni 13 or 14 leh (but Zohan is NC16)
i dunno how he can slip into the cinema
he is the 嘻哈 kind
shirt is 3 sizes too big
jeans baggy until like clown
wear cap and chain tt kind one
and hor, whole time he playing with PSP
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Splinter cell la.
alamak!
i thought you did report for:
In mathematics, chaos theory describes the behavior of certain dynamical systems – that is, systems whose state evolves with time – that may exhibit dynamics that are highly sensitive to initial conditions (popularly referred to as the butterfly effect). As a result of this sensitivity, which manifests itself as an exponential growth of perturbations in the initial conditions, the behavior of chaotic systems appears to be random. This happens even though these systems are deterministic, meaning that their future dynamics are fully defined by their initial conditions, with no random elements involved. This behavior is known as deterministic chaos, or simply chaos.
Chaotic behaviour is also observed in natural systems, such as the weather. This may be explained by a chaos-theoretical analysis of a mathematical model of such a system, embodying the laws of physics that are relevant for the natural system.
we went Lido One to watch
wtf, my first time in this theatre
for the first time the screen is smaller that it should be, we sit right at the back, and no neck pain, and its my first time looking down at a screen instead of up, then also we sit the back row can see the aisle light like a long runway
then we also try to make shadows at the projector but cant leh
Originally posted by laurence82:yah
weidev ordered the one with foie gras and beef one
not bad
but me no like the bits and oil splattering onto me
very dangerous
and stupid cineleisure lor
renovate floor also anyhow one
cannot do one floor by one floor or what meh
very messy
you never ask weidev lick it off you. ![]()
me and weidev very close
but we not bian tai, kinky or plain mental
hancock looks not bad
will watch bcos of will smith (though not my type of plot)
then wait for august to watch money no enough 2
me feel grateful weidev is my godbro
got someone to talk to
if talk to noopig or fipig me blood will boil
Originally posted by laurence82:me and weidev very close
but we not bian tai, kinky or plain mental
just kidding. ![]()