they are the fire in your life
yday i sing 下一个天亮 until quite buang...
hahahaha~
then still got many songs the system no have
damn lousy loh
which one u go to sing?
an open ktv pub tts not in town
the yandao in my office hor, his cousin (who looks like Wu Ke Qun) jio me go china ktv pubs in BQ
Originally posted by FireIce:got this kid... i tink he oni 13 or 14 leh (but Zohan is NC16)
i dunno how he can slip into the cinema
he is the 嘻哈 kind
shirt is 3 sizes too big
jeans baggy until like clown
wear cap and chain tt kind one
and hor, whole time he playing with PSP
act hip hop ![]()
methinks he slip in from another theatre. kena before, some couple took my "rightful" seat. ![]()
and do those kbox karoake shops have english songs? ![]()
me very surprised
a lot of people dont know �巨基
Originally posted by wonderamazement:and do those kbox karoake shops have english songs?
got.
but their mtv always bery cheong one.
see liao oso no have mood to sing.
Originally posted by FireIce:got.
but their mtv always bery cheong one.
see liao oso no have mood to sing.
yucks. reminds me of those hokkien mtvs with horrible acting played in malaysian kopitiams. ![]()
fifi, got 1 spammmer going around the forum ![]()
下一个天亮 quite tough song hor?
hahaha
not say bery tough lah
bcos yday first time sing leh, and in open pub.... haben learnt how to control properly
my 拿手 is still FIR leh.
but tt place still no have 月牙湾 after so long.
but so tupid... got 洋葱
Originally posted by FireIce:but tt place still no have 月牙湾 after so long.
simi lai eh? Moon toothpaste? ![]()
FIR song...wow....i like wo men de ai....and tian tian ye ye
fireice sucks
Originally posted by laurence82:fireice sucks
how much?
$0.20
my sis and mum always quarrel over money
my mum will say she dont contribute to household funds
my sis will say she did.......many months ago
Originally posted by GHoST_18:$0.20
that's cheap.