Originally posted by laurence82:this..is abt contract??
u all nv buy things from ebay before meh...
sometimes the delivery cost is so much more expensive than the product..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:that one will cost $999.80...
how come delivery charge so expensive?
dine in $0.20?
Lim jiu ho.
But the difference in charges are just too extreme lol....shipped from Afgan? ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:u all nv buy things from ebay before meh...
sometimes the delivery cost is so much more expensive than the product..
$999.80 I self collect lor.
got special or not? ![]()
got special for self collection...
u pay $1099.80...
..no diff ![]()
got lah...
$100. difference..
ur maths not very good leh...
yday outside paragon got one ger gimme brochure for slimming packages
shd i kick a fuss?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:got special for self collection...
u pay $1099.80...
are you the agent?
I meant the charges....its still so ex LOl.... so much for $100 diff hahaha...
u all all here ah?
i hv been watching 五月天 on youtube
showed my mum those hokkien songs too
she is more amazed at youtube then the hokkien songs itself so cute
Originally posted by FireIce:yday outside paragon got one ger gimme brochure for slimming packages
shd i kick a fuss?
she thinks you are over weight!!!
for the high class ppl, im known as the agent..
for the not so high class ones, im the pimp..
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I meant the charges....its still so ex LOl.... so much for $100 diff hahaha...
$100 means 25 plates of char kway tiao in the kopitiams ok...
my next medicine intake is 7:30
no appetite so poor thing
pls lor
i know of anorexic gals who think that they are overweight
besides fifi nowadays been eating and eating
so should be there bah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:$100 means 25 plates of char kway tiao in the kopitiams ok...
hahaha....okok....with hum or no hum ![]()
check out the news later...
see whether got any news abt paragon on fire or not..
forgot to take pix of the food i had at wasabi tei yday
cos tamade wait so damn long for the attitude uncle to prepare the food
Originally posted by FireIce:yday outside paragon got one ger gimme brochure for slimming packages
shd i kick a fuss?
u ish slim to me la ![]()
hope she does not become anorexic.
it's a trouble if our queen goes for treatment and no one to care for the forum
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:hahaha....okok....with hum or no hum
no diff..
still 25 plates...
got hum = less kway tiao...
no hum = slightly more kway tiao...
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my next medicine intake is 7:30