Originally posted by TehJarVu:*aim thermometer at gui's crack*
this is the most zun actually
thermometer bulb burst because gui is TOO HOT...
Originally posted by laurence82:i go eat my medicine too
什么病?
why u sick, å°� cute sick and me also sick
who make gong tao?
me is not sick except for a bit of hangover, sore throat, swollen eyes.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:什么病?
why u sick, å°� cute sick and me also sick
who make gong tao?
i just took medicine for 神�病
u leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the most zun actually
song tio yee
kan kor tio lee
Originally posted by laurence82:i just took medicine for 神�病
u leh?
me oni �毛病,sore throat and running nose
yuan lai yst is set up for today's event
some dhl family day thingy
hais the cleo photo shoot was so near yet so farrrr ~
and the event lady boss say i look like wad taiwan girlgirlish boy?? ![]()
but neh mind, pocketed a hundred bucks ![]()
facebook mobwars!
u went to be coolie?
the lady boss saying u look like æ£’æ£’å ‚ isit?
slurps~
Originally posted by laurence82:i just took medicine for 神�病
u leh?
ABILIFY???
Originally posted by TehJarVu:my next medicine intake is 7:30
no appetite so poor thing
oh no!
u nid some of my lub liao ![]()
uh oh
my sympathies to trix
fifi wants u
yday at the ktv i heard one guy sing song not bad
sounds like the lead singer of soda green
expecting him to look like qing feng oso but then end up is a 柔佛仔
the kind look like those come to SG and work as chef kind of face
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oh no!u nid some of my lub liao
�cute 最好
i like 阿信 and 玛莎
å©å�的爸... yday the cab passed by fryer tt few seconds hor, i got think of u leh.....
my mum nagged me to take medicine 3 times liaos in 2 hours
and it's not even medicine time yet zzzzzzzzz
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸... yday the cab passed by fryer tt few seconds hor, i got think of u leh.....
haha
i tot u nt cab person leh.
and the most impt thing is, ur impression of my labbit face is wad kind one? hahaha
next most impt thing, a few seconds?
oni?! ![]()
can say coolie ba
wipe chairs place chairs, set up backdrop
set up tables with tablecloths for carnival booths outside
count stock for games gifts, pack goodie bags, move mountains of ice mountain =.=
but lady boss not bad, dinner tabao fried rice from hong lim food centre ![]()
whats æ£’æ£’å ‚? lollipop? ![]()
阿信 got dotter oredi
they sing together in the song 爱情 36 计
very nice......
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahai tot u nt cab person leh.
and the most impt thing is, ur impression of my labbit face is wad kind one? hahaha
cab not i say want to take one
is fren want to take one
and is not me pay
from arab street to ECP
the face is of cos like this

Originally posted by TrixCereals:whats æ£’æ£’å ‚? lollipop?

Originally posted by FireIce:
gheying!
Originally posted by FireIce:cab not i say want to take one
is fren want to take one
and is not me pay
from arab street to ECP
the face is of cos like this
haha!
yuan lai reality n impression is got big diff one.
ok la. i look like him la.
like this *cover face with both hands*