Originally posted by TehJarVu:
really ah?
who did he marry? so lucky
i go search 爱情 36 计
haha this 阿信 and that 阿信 different.
one is mayday one is shin one.
the shin one is the one wif dotter.
me sarport 信�团  more than 五月天
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go play games liao.
xiao fi date me leh.
u owaes no free one leh
xiao teh date me oso leh!
here's a kiss filled w/ my gan qing
*muacks!*
get well soon leh!
here's one for bananaman
*muacks!*
hurhur.
omg å°�cute muacks me even i got germs sia
*马上好一�了*
we all go CB outing lah
then fifi appear that time we all say fireice sucks
yay no more blackheads liao! using Clearasil Spot Control thingy. ^^
toking about the Mayday 阿信,he wrote 洋葱 for �宗纬 loh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha this 阿信 and that 阿信 different.one is mayday one is shin one.
the shin one is the one wif dotter.
oh sdn
si fifi pian me tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:me sarport 信�团  more than 五月天
but he dan fei liao.
=(
now solo singer already.
becomes ä¿¡ liao.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go play games liao.
xiao fi date me leh.
u owaes no free one leh
u damn ��清楚状况 leh
where got zabor initiate date one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
but he dan fei liao.=(
now solo singer already.
becomes ä¿¡ liao.
nehmind, i still sarport
æ»äº†ã€‚。。。都è¦�爱。。。
Originally posted by FireIce:toking about the Mayday 阿信,he wrote 洋葱 for �宗纬 loh
and so many 一级棒songs lor
like zhi ming and chun jiao etc
�曲some more
so talented
i wanna be 阿信now, dun wan RAIN liao
Originally posted by FireIce:
i prefer it this way...![]()
me fren and i have verbally agreed to blanjah each other to F.I.R. concert.
Originally posted by FireIce:u damn ��清楚状况 leh
not i ��清楚状况 leh
but ur schedule always full leh!
but ok la i ming bai u.
u when free, pm me.
den i officially ask u for date.
song bo liddat? hahaha
eee 扣分lah
where got like that one
i mean the FIR thingy
i think shin's song nicer to sing.
mayday one is i dunno, abit weird weird one if i were to sing.
haha.
maybe shin one is easier ba
u shd say u bought the tix oredi
which day wat time
then u will be waiting for me at [where]
n u will be holding a bouquet of [fifi's fav flower]
and u hope tt i will appear
tot u watch many drama one???
SHIN song where easy to sing?
u can sing so high ah?
last nite me got sing �年之�
how many cups of honey water can a person drink a day?
i ish put 2 TBS of honey per cup
Originally posted by FireIce:u shd say u bought the tix oredi
which day wat time
then u will be waiting for me at [where]
n u will be holding a bouquet of [fifi's fav flower]
and u hope tt i will appear
tot u watch many drama one???
haha
ok leh.
den i wear all white har? and holding ur bouquet in one hand.
den u arrive liao den i hug u
den eberibody clap!
drama enuff anot?
but where got really pull this kind of stunt one.
liddat whole sgf will appear oso leh
haha and hor,
later u see me from afar, den sms me
i dun wan date u liao/ i suddenly got thing cannot come
hahaha
or worse, dun turn up.
haha
fifi the ah pek say green lemon nicer
so i bought green lemons
as effective?
or must be yellow one?
Originally posted by FireIce:SHIN song where easy to sing?
u can sing so high ah?
last nite me got sing �年之�
haha.
i listen myself sing shin n mayday hor, i prefer shin la.
but of course, i listen myself sing oni.
haha.
if gib pple listen, i will hum diao and diam diam.
haha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how many cups of honey water can a person drink a day?
i ish put 2 TBS of honey per cup
got limit one leh?
haha
can drink den drink la!
wan drink den drink!
that is the way of life!
the ah pek very cool leh
got sell CS that kind of salad
$3 per 100g
i'll go CS check price
mayb next time cheaper to buy from ah pek
he sells rockets too