off to buy snacks to fill my tank...
and i just realised it's almost a decade since i last went Chinatown. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I just ate my Breakfast, lunch and dinner.
You ate a very heavy breakfast already what
Oh yea.
Haha.
I forgotten abt it.
So its just lunch and dinner. Lool.
why sho many ppl tell me mcgriddles not nice.
MCD breakfast, best is still hotcakes and Big BF.
I never even have a chance to try the bagel =(
but i want to try to prove it right or prove it wrong ![]()
haha try liao pls give us feedback
depends whether i wake up early enough for it
McGriddles!! YUCKS!!!
Alot like eating sweet pancakes with salted chicken patty stuck in between.
It's alright if you are those who like fusion taste, sweet and salty.
Hot cakes with patty. ![]()
I didn't know adding egg is $2
Originally posted by FireIce:depends whether i wake up early enough for it
Or u can sleep late enough for it.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I didn't know adding egg is $2
Scramble egg is $2.
Normal egg is $1.
i like the scrambled eggs!
next week maybe have chance.
eating Mag-A-Cone...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:i like the scrambled eggs!
I think their scrambled eggs, they add milk to make it softer and fluffier.
I tried adding milk to my eggs at home, they ended up too soft.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:eating Mag-A-Cone...
got Mag-B-Cone, Mag-C-Cone and Mag-D-Cone?
if the ice cream cone all same size, that must mean
the cow's udders are of different sizes.
why these taiwan singers their name all so farnie one
aska, yoga, jam........
can someone pls PLS PLS I beg u ban bus666 and 777 pls pls. very irritating like that at the chat and puting my e-mail and my friendster. So suay sia.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
got Mag-B-Cone, Mag-C-Cone and Mag-D-Cone?
if the ice cream cone all same size, that must mean
the cow's udders are of different sizes.
tsk tsk... obviously... NOT. ![]()
555 oso banned ok?
Originally posted by FireIce:why these taiwan singers their name all so farnie one
aska, yoga, jam........
gets the attention ma.
Originally posted by FireIce:555 oso banned ok?
That is my acc dont ban thank you cause I am not a clone and clone sucks