ok, then i ban this account loh?
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, then i ban this account loh?
one question: what did I do wrong? why must ban me, am I like bus777 or 66 saying I am bus555 what sisiter-in law or brother like sh**
then you come here talk so much cock.
u say u no like clones, but u have 2 accounts (or more?? heheheh )
Originally posted by SBS594D:That is my acc dont ban thank you cause I am not a clone and clone sucks
Another acc other then ur original acc, is a clone. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS594D:one question: what did I do wrong? why must ban me, am I like bus777 or 66 saying I am bus555 what sisiter-in law or brother like sh**
yea.
U play with clones, now ppl, play with u, u kpkb.
me go cook miso soup noodles later
Originally posted by FireIce:me go cook miso soup noodles later
what brand one? nissin?
me just cooked miso soup sou men + tau pok + swiss mushroom + spinach
not packet one
wha... was looking forward to finding some instant noodle brand that manufactures Miso Noodles. i like miso soup. ![]()
go buy miso paste
jus add to water can oredi
i think got sell in packs oso
heng haben gone to cook
lao peh say will tapao nasi lemak for me ![]()
i damn full
2 bowls of jap curry with rice
my cooking taste quite good![]()
will 一碗接一碗
i think i cannot interact with younger people any more
me is old ler
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i cannot interact with younger people any more
me is old ler
u still have snoopig the �顽固
Originally posted by FireIce:u still have snoopig the �顽固
but i think noopig too old ler
i cannot interact with him sia
i think oni u and me closest in age here bah
one noopig, and the rest ish si ginas
Originally posted by laurence82:but i think noopig too old ler
i cannot interact with him sia
i think oni u and me closest in age here bah
Grrrr.......![]()
/me sit beside ah lau and fifi and be ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think oni u and me closest in age here bah
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me sit beside ah lau and fifi and be
i bet u lao sai later
my students say i am fun to be with hurhur
lau pig �大便
周伯通
fifi always thinks she knows everything haiz