Originally posted by maurizio13:piangz eh!
i go out buy drinks only,
come back so many er xin avatar.
*nods*
the do survey get free pee 骗人 1 ijjit?
i think i dun put liao
�鼻涕
talent ah simi er xin
i m hungreee!
had an eggtart....
nothing interesting to eat lehhhhhh....
hope my mom gets something good from the market =p
how come i always get proxy error.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:how come i always get proxy error.
me 2
my ai ai is in hali*** hurhur
halifax
the mask on my face now
EHHH!!!!
ask her to drop by torlongo lah!!
and tell her to gib me a call.
me will take bery good care of herrr!!!!
kekekeke~~ =p
wats she doing there huh??? how long ish she staying there for? does she have a house there? can she gib me her house for the school year??? =D
only for 2.5 weeks
tsk udon
yo Udon!
should i buy bino/telescope
me want to peep at neighbours
should i poh mata?
Originally posted by laurence82:should i buy bino/telescope
me want to peep at neighbours
yes you should... get those Night vision capable ones too... ![]()
heng me stay far far away from lau ren
got law against using bino or not?
cheh. oni for that few weeks. tell mi fer wat...T.T not like she can take care of mi when i go back or anyting...=(
omg im lealli bery hungreeee!!!! grrr.....am craving for instant noodles....have not had any for a couple of weeks or so-ish....
Go cook some Instant udon then.
me now talking to a lao jiao
used to be underling for his company
now he biz partner ler
me happie for him

got use this kind of mic b4?
last time 周会
i will give speech using this
so 怀念 keke