Originally posted by wonderamazement:
yes you should... get those Night vision capable ones too...
good night vision ones can range in the thousands.
can go east coast or mount faber observe nocturnal wildlife. ![]()
but must do good camouflage, else scare away these wild animals. ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:me now talking to a lao jiao
used to be underling for his company
now he biz partner ler
me happie for him
lao jiao or lao xiang hao (old flame)?
hahahahaa. no have instant udon. lol~
mi ish debating with meself. if i sholud take on the diet challenge or not. hurhurhur. the one who looses the most weight in a week will get $5 from the losers. kekeke. i know i'll win. at least for the first 2 weeks. then im not sure if i can keep on losing anot...IF oni i can stay on the damn diet that ish....=\ kekeke~
other night animals will be scared also hurhur
sit fryer must pre-book or not?
or if i go weekday, can just go there and buy tix?
miss ditzy sia
he bery long nbr drink listerine liaos
lao jiao
altho he handsome
Originally posted by laurence82:lao jiao
altho he handsome
handsome one, you sure got feelings for him.
that's why you happy he become partner.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
good night vision ones can range in the thousands.can go east coast or mount faber observe nocturnal wildlife.
but must do good camouflage, else scare away these wild animals.
then long haired female figure tap you on your shoulder how?
me fren say want bring me eat claypot rice in KL.
wah liew......... claypot rice nia oso wanna go so far to eat.......
wonder croco still around or not?
and he do what 1
my NZ collik, leaving the bank and going to NZ ler
he find singaporean workers quite sad
we work too hard and dont know how to enjoy ourselves
i miss my charlize...T.T
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
then long haired female figure tap you on your shoulder how?
hmmm....xiao long nv? ![]()
xiao long nv also long hair and in white.
i also got 1 NZ collick
he still ok, surviving
the china 1 cmi
think won't be around for long hurhur
some more got 2 phds hiaK
Originally posted by laurence82:my NZ collik, leaving the bank and going to NZ ler
he find singaporean workers quite sad
we work too hard and dont know how to enjoy ourselves
join him there lor. at least have a balanced lifestyle there.
he yandaoz is it? ![]()
careful....wait fifi will brand you as shallow and superficial.
i also a bit hungry sia
just now take medicine
now can drink heineken or not?
take fryer must prebook or notch or notch??
permission granted
u can go drink 黑内肯
eh? where is kopi?
the heineken bottle smashed my erdinger glass
the cut is small but still not healing
Originally posted by laurence82:permission granted
u can go drink 黑内肯
i think i will drink hot lemon tea instead
i know aunti biotics chiong with milk so cannot drink milk tea
Originally posted by laurence82:the heineken bottle smashed my erdinger glass
the cut is small but still not healing
put burnoff