Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to stroll to tampines mart in my underwear and makan chai png
see u in stomp!
back from makan liao
i can prep to go out liao
me shower liao, can go sleep liao~ ![]()
kopi more good life than me sia
hahahaha~
yay! no needs abo liao.... cos lao bu say she cooking dinner......
sleepy
Originally posted by laurence82:sleepy
sleep lor. ![]()
hmm he remind me of the xdd i knew five years ago
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm he remind me of the xdd i knew five years ago
you and your xdd, me starting to think you are pedophile.
sian...
what to eat for lunch?
cook or buy?
cook
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you and your xdd, me starting to think you are pedophile.
for your information, i am a pedophile
Originally posted by laurence82:for your information, i am a pedophile
sighs.
what is this world coming to?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
sighs.what is this world coming to?
the world seems as messy as it was 2000 years ago
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:cook
lazy to wash.
u all play ok, saya go out liao
so damn hot outside......
i will come back for dinner
come back then ban the notti ones
me will riot and be notti
don't need ban lauren, just put him on your lap and smack his behind.
but of cuz
the xdd i knew five years ago was a big disappointment
long story
nan dao is croco?
what croco?
oh no woo woo wind
the xdd is sgboy2004?
or extremex? whistar?
starbucks me cant concentrate on girl when got so many other girls around. ![]()
i dont know who is sgboy, extreme is a yandao xdd, whistar is a gal
but hor..five years ago is 2003...before i join sgForums leh