ah lau!
/me prepares peppermint field gel
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not not of ur loved ones...
but feel free to put me as the beneficiary...
i will put ur name as beneficiary if sentosa cove put my name
Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me prepares peppermint field gel
for who?
hmmm i ate some fat burning stuff.
dunno if i should walk to tampines mart to makan chai png or just makan tuna sandwich at home
me working in shenton way!~!~!
me oni going for a quickie meeting
then jus come back like tt so wasted rite
Originally posted by FireIce:for who?
whoever u gonna sabo.
i will be laughing when the person's eyeballs roll upwards
Originally posted by FireIce:me oni going for a quickie meeting
then jus come back like tt so wasted rite
beri far leh.
eyeball roll upwards must activate 179?
me no want to date fifi
me go eat breakfast first.
some more is becos of a $9.15 i ended up am paying $325 + $9.15
(all amts are for 5 yrs insurance period)
i called to ask if the renewal notice of fire insurance of $9.15 is per mth or per yr
she told me it's for 5yrs!!!
but i learnt that it covers only the structures and not the content
if pay $325 u get coverage of:
content of $100,000
plus third party $200,000
pipe burst water damage included
burglary $20,000 (wtf!!!)
travel also dunno wat wat wat (these are bonus in the fire insurance,
very funny)
point is ended up 300+ poorer very sad
Originally posted by FireIce:eyeball roll upwards must activate 179?

Originally posted by kopiosatu:
inspiration for next haircut!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:inspiration for next haircut!!!
i buy a bunch of this gel... u can have it and pass to whoever u see
this gel can be used for gay activities ma?
i can give some to lau ren
-__-"
watching taiwan talkshow on tv just now
the son of this producer is a harvard graduate in psychology
but went to be a DJ, and showed a demo of infusing chinese opera with techno thingy
den the cocky dad keep emphasizing, 'you see, harvard graduate jiu shi bu yi yang. we need this kind of people with high qualifications to help improve our country in many areas, so to even overtake china'
whole talkshow keep talking about the son being from harvard, harvard harvard
big fark ar harvard ![]()
gay activities i think KY still the best.
me have vaseline
but is used for eyelash and lips
yesh harvard ish big fark wat
hmm.... wat shd i wear leh?
today's meeting no need formal.... but cannot too casual oso... walking around in shenton way in casual clothes bery weird one... ppl look at u like u alien....
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
chai = use
time to stroll to tampines mart in my underwear and makan chai png